Ellettsville Program Room

Aspin

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 | 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Aspin Navigator available for enrollment in the health insurance marketplace.

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Forestview HOA

Find out more about: 
Forestview Homeowners Association
Saturday, April 18, 2015 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Regular meeting


No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Quirky Quilters

Monday, March 23, 2015 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Quilting

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Quirky Quilters

Thursday, February 26, 2015 | 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Quilting group

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Valentine's Day Crafts - Ellettsville

Saturday, February 14, 2015 | 10:30 am - 11:30 am
We provide craft materials for make-and-take valentine creations. Find crafting inspiration and ideas from books in the Library. Dress to mess. Age 3 and up

Presenter: 
Penny Gillie

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Girl Scout Troop 3154

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Troop Mtg

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Girl Scout Troop 3154

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Troop Mtg

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Girl Scout Troop 3154

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 | 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Troop Mtg

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Girl Scout Troop 3154

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Troop Mtg

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Girl Scout Troop 3154

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Troop Mtg

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Syndicate content