Ellettsville Program Room

Valentine's Day Crafts - Ellettsville

Saturday, February 14, 2015 | 10:30 am - 11:30 am
We provide craft materials for make-and-take valentine creations. Find crafting inspiration and ideas from books in the Library. Dress to mess. Age 3 and up

Presenter: 
Penny Gillie

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Girl Scout Troop 3154

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Troop Mtg

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Girl Scout Troop 3154

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Troop Mtg

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Girl Scout Troop 3154

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 | 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Troop Mtg

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Girl Scout Troop 3154

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Troop Mtg

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Girl Scout Troop 3154

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Troop Mtg

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Girl Scout Troop 3154

Thursday, February 19, 2015 | 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Troop Mtg

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Girl Scout Troop 3154

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Troop Mtg

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

4H group

Saturday, January 31, 2015 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
General Meeting

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

South Central Community Action Program

Monday, January 26, 2015 | 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Staff Meeting


No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Syndicate content