Meeting Room 1C

Teen Advisory Board

Monday, March 9, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(12-19 years old)

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Teen Advisory Board

Monday, March 2, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(12-19 years old)

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Teen Advisory Board

Monday, February 23, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(12-19 years old)

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Teen Advisory Board

Monday, February 16, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(12-19 years old)

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Teen Advisory Board

Monday, April 13, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(12-19 years old)

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Teen Advisory Board

Monday, April 27, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(12-19 years old)

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Teen Advisory Board

Monday, April 20, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(12-19 years old)

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Teen Advisory Board

Monday, February 2, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(12-19 years old)

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Bloomington Mac Users Group (SMUG)

Find out more about: 
Serious Macintosh Users Group
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 | 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

monthly meeting and presentation


No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Indiana Coalition for Public Education - Monroe County

Thursday, February 5, 2015 | 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
ICPE-MC Forum on Developmentally Appropriate Practices in Education

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Syndicate content