Sassafras Audubon Society

The Community Organizations database provides information about Monroe County nonprofits and groups.

Contact David Rupp (President)
Phone 812-272-6336
Email sas [at] sassafrasaudubon [dot] org
A community of informed and engaged stewards dedicated to nurturing the knowledge, enjoyment
and conservation of birds and nature. Serving the Indiana counties of Monroe, Lawrence, Owen, Greene, Morgan, Jackson, Brown and Bartholomew since 1970.

The Sassafras Audubon Society is a chapter of the National Audubon Society.

Additional Contact Tommy Grav
Email david_rupp [at] hotmail [dot] com
Year Established 1970
Incorporation Status Incorporated
Updated September 04, 2015