Main Library Teen Program

How We Fight!

Sunday, February 8, 2015 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Stage combat demonstration with actors from IU Theatre

No Registration Required
Presenter: 
Dory Lynch

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Teen Advisory Board

Monday, March 9, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(12-19 years old)

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Teen Advisory Board

Monday, March 23, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(12-19 years old)

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Teen Advisory Board

Monday, February 2, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(12-19 years old)

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Teen Advisory Board

Monday, February 9, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(12-19 years old)

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Teen Advisory Board

Monday, April 27, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(12-19 years old)

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Teen Advisory Board

Monday, February 16, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(12-19 years old)

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Teen Advisory Board

Monday, April 20, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(12-19 years old)

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Teen Advisory Board

Monday, February 23, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(12-19 years old)

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Teen Advisory Board

Monday, April 13, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(12-19 years old)

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Syndicate content