Meetings

Hoosier Hills Genealogy Group

Find out more about: 
Hoosier Hills Genealogy Group
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 | 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Genealogy presentation


No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Portuguese School

Sunday, April 5, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pre-school activities

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Portuguese School

Sunday, March 29, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pre-school activities

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Portuguese School

Sunday, March 22, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pre-school activities

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Portuguese School

Sunday, March 15, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pre-school activities

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Portuguese School

Sunday, March 8, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pre-school activities in Portuguese

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Portuguese School

Sunday, March 1, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pre-school activities in Portuguese

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Portuguese School

Sunday, February 22, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pre-school activites in Portuguese

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Portuguese School

Sunday, February 8, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pre-school activities in Portuguese

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Portuguese School

Sunday, February 1, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pre-school activities

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Syndicate content