Contact Library Staff

Administration
First Name Last Name Title Email
Mike Burns Bookstore Operator mburns at mcpl.info
Michael Hoerger Communications and Marketing Manager mhoerger at mcpl.info
Sara Laughlin Director laughlin at mcpl.info
Gary Lettelleir Financial Officer glettell at mcpl.info
Sue Sater Administrative Coordinator ssater at mcpl.info
Kyle Wickemeyer-Hardy Human Resources Manager kylewh at mcpl.info
Marilyn Wood Associate Director mwood at mcpl.info
Adult and Teen Services
First Name Last Name Title Email
Steve Backs Adult & Teen Services Manager sbacks at mcpl.info
Christine Eykholt Friesel Indiana Room Coordinator cfriesel at mcpl.info
Chris Hosler Reference Librarian chosler at mcpl.info
Marc Tschida Grant Nonprofit Central Coordinator mtschida at mcpl.info
CATS - Community Access Television Services
First Name Last Name Title Email
Martin O'Neill Production Coordinator moneill at mcpl.info
Jason Radke (former employee0 Operations Supervisor jradke at mcpl.info
Adam Stillwell Programming Supervisor astillwell at mcpl.info
Michael White Manager mbwhite at mcpl.info
Children's Services
First Name Last Name Title Email
Ellen Arnholter Reference Librarian earnholter at mcpl.info
Lisa Champelli Children's Services Coordinator lchampel at mcpl.info
Mary Frasier Reference Librarian mfrasier at mcpl.info
Christina Jones Reference Librarian cjones at mcpl.info
Josh Wolf Children's Services Manager jwolf at mcpl.info
Circulation
First Name Last Name Title Email
Jennifer Kellams Circulation Supervisor jkellams at mcpl.info
Mary Loro Circulation Supervisor mloro at mcpl.info
Bara Swinson Circulation Manager bswinson at mcpl.info
Collection Services
First Name Last Name Title Email
Pam Wasmer Collection Services Manager pwasmer at mcpl.info
Community Outreach
First Name Last Name Title Email
Jennifer Hoffman Community Outreach Specialist jhoffman at mcpl.info
Chris Jackson Community Outreach Manager cjackson at mcpl.info
Art Leach Community Outreach Librarian artleach at mcpl.info
Polly O'Shea Community Outreach Librarian poshea at mcpl.info
Ann Segraves Community Outreach Specialist segraves at mcpl.info
Ellettsville Branch
First Name Last Name Title Email
Penny Gillie Reference Librarian pgillie at mcpl.info
Stephanie Holman Reference Librarian sholman at mcpl.info
Julie Kinser Reference Assistant jkinser at mcpl.info
Mickey Needham Branch Manager mneedham at mcpl.info
Facilities
First Name Last Name Title Email
Mark Mobley Facilities Manager mmobley at mcpl.info
Information Systems
First Name Last Name Title Email
Ned Baugh Information Systems Manager nbaugh at mcpl.info
Austin Stroud Instructional Designer astroud at mcpl.info
VITAL - Volunteers In Teaching Adult Learners
First Name Last Name Title Email
Bethany Terry VITAL Coordinator bterry at mcpl.info

Javascript is required to view this map.