New Adult Fiction Books

New arrivals added to our Adult Fiction Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

Sign up for new Fiction emails

Title Date addedsort icon
Sins of the past - a romantic suspense novella collection. by Henderson, Dee/ Pettrey, Dani/ Eason, Lynette

Sins of the past - a romantic suspense novella collection.

Collects three novellas in which a Wyoming sheriff searches for his missing mother with the help of a Chicago cop, the body of a Russian competitive swimmer is discover by a fisherman, and a woman with a faulty memory tries to recall the details of a crime.

Jul 24, 2016
The summer that melted everything - a novel by McDaniel, Tiffany, author.

The summer that melted everything - a novel

" Fielding Bliss has never forgotten the summer of 1984: the year a heat wave scorched Breathed, Ohio. The year he became friends with the devil. Sal seems to appear out of nowhere - a bruised and tattered thirteen-year-old boy claiming to be the devil himself answering an invitation. Fielding Bliss, the son of a local prosecutor, brings him home where he's welcomed into the Bliss family, assuming he's a runaway from a nearby farm town. When word spreads that the devil has come to Breathed, not

Jul 24, 2016
Promised to the crown by Runyan, Aimie K., author.

Promised to the crown

Follows the lives of three young women who journey to New France in 1667 as filles du roi, French women who traveled to Canada in order to marry soldiers and settlers.

Jul 24, 2016
Now and then friends by Hewitt, Kate, author.

Now and then friends

"The USA Today bestselling author of Rainy Day Sisters returns to Hartley-by-the-Sea... Childhood best friends Rachel Campbell and Claire West have not only grown up, but after fifteen years, they've also grown apart... After her father left, Rachel had to dedicate her life to managing her household: her two younger sisters, her disabled mother, and her three-year-old nephew. When Rachel's not struggling to look after all of them, she makes her living cleaning the houses of wealthy families--i

Jul 24, 2016
The memory of lemon by Fertig, Judith M, author.

The memory of lemon

"The author of The Cake Therapist returns with another sweet and emotional tale featuring Neely, the baker with a knack for finding exactly the right flavor for any occasion... A crisp tang of citrus that is at once poignant and familiar, sharpening thesenses and opening the mind to possibilities once known and long forgotten... Claire "Neely" Davis is no ordinary pastry chef. Her flavor combinations aren't just a product of a well-honed palate: she can "taste" people's emotions, sensing the i

Jul 24, 2016
Margherita's notebook / A Novel of Temptation by Flumeri, Elisabetta, author.

Margherita's notebook / A Novel of Temptation

"Escape to the winding cobblestone streets and rolling hills of Tuscany in this delicious, romantic, and charming tale of irresistible attraction and dreams fulfilled, complete with mouthwatering authentic Italian recipes--perfect for fans of Chocolat and Under the Tuscan Sun. Margherita is a spirited young woman with a passion for cooking. When her heart is broken in Rome, she returns to her hometown of Roccafitta, a small Tuscan village filled with lovable eccentrics and beautiful vineyards.

Jul 24, 2016
Saving Abby by Holmes, Steena

Saving Abby

Jul 24, 2016
Sunshine Beach by Wax, Wendy, author.

Sunshine Beach

Three friends, Maddie, Avery, and Nikki, see an opportunity to recoup the money they lost in a Ponzi scheme in the renovation of a seaside hotel, but when their restoration leads to the discovery of clues in an unsolved murder, their lives become even more complicated.

Jul 24, 2016
To Have and to Hold by Layne, Lauren

To Have and to Hold

Jul 24, 2016
Sweet breath of memory by Cohen, Ariella, author.

Sweet breath of memory

After her husband is killed in Iraq, Cate Saunders settles in scenic Amberly, Massachusetts, and finds new friends as she tries to start her life over.

Jul 24, 2016
Uptown Thief by De Leon, Aya

Uptown Thief

Jul 24, 2016
American Babe - a White girl problems book by Walker, Babe, author.

American Babe - a White girl problems book

"Author of the New York Times bestseller White Girl Problems and Psychos, Babe Walker, faces her most daunting challenge yet--suburbia--in the third caustically witty White Girl Problems book. Babe Walker thought she had done it all. After all, she's survived the highly exclusive social hierarchies of Bel Air, traipsed around Europe in true white-girl fashion, and left her mark on several of the best rehab facilities in the United States. But now Babe is about to enter a terrifying new world: Mi

Jul 24, 2016
The beautiful pretender - a medieval fairy tale by Dickerson, Melanie, author.

The beautiful pretender - a medieval fairy tale

"The Margrave of Thornbeck has two weeks to find a noble bride. What will happen when he learns he has fallen for Avelina, a lovely servant girl in disguise? But something else is afoot in the castle. Something sinister that could have far worse--far deadlier--consequences. Will Avelina and Lord Thornbeck be able to stop the evil plot?"--

Jul 24, 2016
Cream of the crop by Clayton, Alice, author.

Cream of the crop

"New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Alice Clayton brings her trademark blend of funny and sexy to this second contemporary romance in the brand-new Hudson Valley series! Manhattan's It Girl, Natalie Grayson, has it all: she's a hot exec at a leading advertising firm, known industry-wide for her challenging and edgy campaigns. She's got a large circle of friends, a family that loves her dearly, and her dance card is always full with handsome eligible bachelors. What else could a mod

Jul 24, 2016
Guilty minds - a novel by Finder, Joseph, author.

Guilty minds - a novel

Summoned to investigate potentially explosive charges of corruption levied by a gossip website against the chief justice of the Supreme Court, private intelligence operative Nick Heller is given forty-eight hours to prove that the story is baseless.

Jul 25, 2016
Immortal Nights by Sands, Lynsay

Immortal Nights

Jul 25, 2016
Flight from Mayhem by Galenorn, Yasmine

Flight from Mayhem

Jul 25, 2016
The Regulars by Clark, Georgia

The Regulars

Jul 25, 2016
The Penalty Area by Gillot, Alain/ Curtis, Howard (TRN)

The Penalty Area

Jul 25, 2016
Mickey by Martin, Chelsea

Mickey

Jul 25, 2016