New Adult Fiction Books

New arrivals added to our Adult Fiction Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

Sign up for new Fiction emails

Titlesort icon Date added
Mickey by Martin, Chelsea

Mickey

Jul 23, 2016
May the Best Man Win by Kelly, Mira Lyn

May the Best Man Win

Jul 23, 2016
Mata Hari's last dance - a novel by Moran, Michelle, author.

Mata Hari's last dance - a novel

"From the international bestselling author of Rebel Queen and Nefertiti comes a captivating novel about the infamous Mata Hari, exotic dancer, adored courtesan, and, possibly, relentless spy. Paris, 1917. The notorious dancer Mata Hari sits in a cold cell awaiting freedom ... or death. Alone and despondent, Mata Hari is as confused as the rest of the world about the charges she's been arrested on: treason leading to the deaths of thousands of French soldiers. As Mata Hari waits for her fate to b

Jul 22, 2016
Margherita's notebook / A Novel of Temptation by Flumeri, Elisabetta, author.

Margherita's notebook / A Novel of Temptation

"Escape to the winding cobblestone streets and rolling hills of Tuscany in this delicious, romantic, and charming tale of irresistible attraction and dreams fulfilled, complete with mouthwatering authentic Italian recipes--perfect for fans of Chocolat and Under the Tuscan Sun. Margherita is a spirited young woman with a passion for cooking. When her heart is broken in Rome, she returns to her hometown of Roccafitta, a small Tuscan village filled with lovable eccentrics and beautiful vineyards.

Jul 23, 2016
Many a tear has to fall by Francis, June, 1941- author.

Many a tear has to fall

In 1959 Liverpool, recently-returned nineteen-year-old Maggie Gregory tries to recover from her abandoned modeling career and failed relationship, when a chance encounter with a handsome stranger leads to the possibility of new romance.

Jul 23, 2016
Luck, love & lemon pie - a novel by Reichert, Amy E., 1974- author.

Luck, love & lemon pie - a novel

"When Milwaukee wife and mother M.J. Boudreaux realizes that her husband Chris seems more interested in spending time at the casino than he does with her, she seeks out an activity that they can do together to reignite their flame, and it seems that poker is her best bet. Although it doesn't give her the quality time with Chris that she'd hoped, M.J. finds she has a natural knack for the game. Increasingly unhappy at home, she turns to the felt of the poker table for escape. As she spends more t

Jul 18, 2016
Love's Faithful Promise by Mason, Susan Anne

Love's Faithful Promise

Jul 23, 2016
Lost along the way - a novel by Duffy, Erin, author.

Lost along the way - a novel

adapted from NoveList and Library Journal.

Jul 21, 2016
Losing it by Rathbone, Emma, author.

Losing it

"A poignant, hilarious novel about a woman who still has her virginity at the age of twenty-six, and the summer she's determined to lose it and find herself. Julia Greenfield has a problem: she's twenty-six years old and she's still a virgin. Sex ought to be easy. People have it all the time! But, without meaning to, she made it through college and into adulthood with her virginity intact. Something's got to change. To re-route herself from her stalled life, Julia travels to spend the summer wit

Jul 23, 2016
Loner - a novel by Wayne, Teddy, author.

Loner - a novel

"A new novel about a troubled young college freshman who becomes dangerously sexually obsessed with a classmate"--

Jul 19, 2016
Little black dress by Patterson, James, 1947- author.

Little black dress

Magazine editor Jane Avery spends her nights alone until a little black dress turns her loose, and suddenly she's surrendering to her dark desires, with New York City as her playground.

Jul 21, 2016
Little black dress by Patterson, James, 1947- author.

Little black dress

Magazine editor Jane Avery spends her nights alone with Netflix and Oreos--until the Dress turns her loose. Suddenly she's surrendering to dark desires, and New York City has become her erotic playground. But what began as a fantasy will go too far--and her next conquest could be her last.

Jul 23, 2016
Like a Bee to Honey by Beckstrand, Jennifer

Like a Bee to Honey

Jul 23, 2016
Lady Helen finds her song - a regency romance by Moore, Jennifer (Jennifer Lunt), author.

Lady Helen finds her song - a regency romance

Spring 1813 --The exotic splendors of India are legendary, and the colorful sights of her new home in Calcutta immediately captivate eighteen-year-old Lady Helen Poulter. Whereas many of her fellow British expatriates despise the culture they see as barbaric, Helen sees excitement in the unusual locale. It is in this vibrant, bustling city that she finds a kindred soul in Captain Michael Rhodes, an Englishman whose lifelong love of India runs deep. Their friendship quickly grows, yet despite the

Jul 19, 2016
Just this night by Madison, Mari.

Just this night

Jul 23, 2016
Just this night by Madison, Mari, author.

Just this night

Jul 21, 2016
Jerusalem - a novel by Moore, Alan, 1953- author.

Jerusalem - a novel

"Ten years in the making, comes a literary work Like no other, from the legendary author of Watchmen, V for Vendetta, and From Hell. In the half a square mile of decay and demolition that was England's Saxon capital, eternity is loitering between the firetrap housing projects. Embedded in the grubby amber of the district's narrative among its saints, kings, prostitutes, and derelicts a different kind of human time is happening, a soiled simultaneity that does not differentiate between the petrol

Jul 19, 2016
Into the blue by Henson, Pene, author.

Into the blue

Tai Talagi and Ollie Birkstrom have been inseparable since they met as kids surfing the North Shore of Oahu. Now they live with their best friends and Ollie s kid brother in a pulled-together family, all of them piled into a run-down beach house. They share cooking, bills, and the saltwater running in their veins. Tai's spent years shutting down any feelings for Ollie. They are friends. Their family depends on them. But with Ollie off on his first world tour and his dreams of a pro surfing caree

Jul 19, 2016
Infamy by Tanenbaum, Robert, author.

Infamy

"In the twenty-eighth installment of the New York Times bestselling Karp-Ciampi series, the "rock-solid" (Kirkus Reviews) prosecutor Butch Karp and his wife, Marlene Ciampi, must team up to solve the suspicious murder of an FBI informant and battle corruption at the highest levels of the United States government. Intrigue, murder, corruption, and dramatic courtroom battles combine to make Infamy another must-read in Robert K. Tanenbaum's "tightly written" (Booklist) legal thrillers. Now, New Yo

Jul 23, 2016
Imprudence - The Custard Protocol, book two by Carriger, Gail, author.

Imprudence - The Custard Protocol, book two

from book jacket.

Jul 23, 2016