New Adult Fiction Books

New arrivals added to our Adult Fiction Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

RSS

Sign up for new Fiction emails

Titlesort ascending Date added
An uncommon protector by Gray, Shelley Shepard, author. An uncommon protector

"From New York Times bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray, An Uncommon Protector tells an unforgettable story of the endurance of loyalty and love"--

Jan 20, 2017
An uncommon courtship by Hunter, Kristi Ann, author. An uncommon courtship

Life for Lady Adelaide Bell was easier if she hid in her older sister's shadow--which worked until her sister got married. Even with the pressure of her socially ambitious mother, the last thing she expected was a marriage of convenience to save her previously spotless reputation. Lord Trent Hawthorne couldn't be happier that he is not the duke in the family. He's free to manage his small estate and take his time discovering the life he wants to lead, which includes grand plans of wooing and fal

Jan 19, 2017
Always - a novel by Jio, Sarah, author. Always - a novel

"From the New York Times bestselling author of Blackberry Winter and The Violets of March comes a gripping, poignant novel about the kind of love that never lets go, and the heart's capacity to remember. While enjoying a romantic candlelit dinner with her fiance, Ryan, at one of Seattle's chicest restaurants, Kailey Crane can't believe her good fortune: She has a great job as a writer for the Herald and is now engaged to a guy who is perfect in nearly every way. As they leave the restaurant, Ka

Jan 20, 2017
Accidentally on purpose by Shalvis, Jill. Accidentally on purpose

Unwilling to commit to a career woman who loves him but unable to stand her dating anyone else, a man who has forfeited his job in law enforcement sabotages her dates before realizing that he must prove himself.

Jan 20, 2017
A twist of the knife - a novel by Masterman, Becky. A twist of the knife - a novel

"Ex-FBI agent Brigid Quinn, now happily settled in Tucson, doesn't visit her family in Florida much. But her former partner on the force, Laura Coleman--a woman whose life she has saved and who has saved her life in turn--is living there now. So when Laura calls about a case that is not going well, Brigid doesn't hesitate to get on a plane. On leave from the Bureau, Laura has been volunteering for a legal group trying to prove the innocence of a man who is on death row for killing his family. La

Jan 20, 2017
A stolen heart by Cabot, Amanda, 1948- author. A stolen heart

Jan 20, 2017
A simple favor - a novel by Bell, Darcey, author. A simple favor - a novel

"A debut psychological thriller--in the vein of GONE GIRL or GIRL ON A TRAIN--that focuses on a mommy blogger, her best friend who disappears suddenly, and the latter's husband--with betrayals and reversals, a dead body, and the ever-revolving question of who is duping whom"--

Jan 20, 2017
204 Rosewood Lane by Macomber, Debbie, author. 204 Rosewood Lane

Grace, a seemingly reserved librarian, shows the town of Cedar Cove what she is truly made of when her husband mysteriously vanishes, forcing her to call upon her inner strength and courage to help her two daughters deal with his disappearance.

Jan 16, 2017

Pages