New Adult Fiction Books

New arrivals added to our Adult Fiction Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

Sign up for new Fiction emails

Titlesort icon Date added
Mata Hari's last dance - a novel by Moran, Michelle, author.

Mata Hari's last dance - a novel

"From the international bestselling author of Rebel Queen and Nefertiti comes a captivating novel about the infamous Mata Hari, exotic dancer, adored courtesan, and, possibly, relentless spy. Paris, 1917. The notorious dancer Mata Hari sits in a cold cell awaiting freedom ... or death. Alone and despondent, Mata Hari is as confused as the rest of the world about the charges she's been arrested on: treason leading to the deaths of thousands of French soldiers. As Mata Hari waits for her fate to b

Jul 22, 2016
Margherita's notebook by Flumeri, Elisabetta, author.

Margherita's notebook

"Escape to the winding cobblestone streets and rolling hills of Tuscany in this delicious, romantic, and charming tale of irresistible attraction and dreams fulfilled, complete with mouthwatering authentic Italian recipes--perfect for fans of Chocolat and Under the Tuscan Sun. Margherita is a spirited young woman with a passion for cooking. When her heart is broken in Rome, she returns to her hometown of Roccafitta, a small Tuscan village filled with lovable eccentrics and beautiful vineyards. S

Jul 27, 2016
Margherita's notebook / A Novel of Temptation by Flumeri, Elisabetta, author.

Margherita's notebook / A Novel of Temptation

"Escape to the winding cobblestone streets and rolling hills of Tuscany in this delicious, romantic, and charming tale of irresistible attraction and dreams fulfilled, complete with mouthwatering authentic Italian recipes--perfect for fans of Chocolat and Under the Tuscan Sun. Margherita is a spirited young woman with a passion for cooking. When her heart is broken in Rome, she returns to her hometown of Roccafitta, a small Tuscan village filled with lovable eccentrics and beautiful vineyards.

Jul 24, 2016
Many a tear has to fall by Francis, June, 1941- author.

Many a tear has to fall

In 1959 Liverpool, recently-returned nineteen-year-old Maggie Gregory tries to recover from her abandoned modeling career and failed relationship, when a chance encounter with a handsome stranger leads to the possibility of new romance.

Jul 25, 2016
Love's Faithful Promise by Mason, Susan Anne

Love's Faithful Promise

Jul 25, 2016
Lost along the way - a novel by Duffy, Erin, author.

Lost along the way - a novel

adapted from NoveList and Library Journal.

Jul 21, 2016
Losing it by Rathbone, Emma, author.

Losing it

"A poignant, hilarious novel about a woman who still has her virginity at the age of twenty-six, and the summer she's determined to lose it and find herself. Julia Greenfield has a problem: she's twenty-six years old and she's still a virgin. Sex ought to be easy. People have it all the time! But, without meaning to, she made it through college and into adulthood with her virginity intact. Something's got to change. To re-route herself from her stalled life, Julia travels to spend the summer wit

Jul 25, 2016
Looking for group by Hall, Alexis

Looking for group

Jul 27, 2016
Little black dress by Patterson, James, 1947- author.

Little black dress

Magazine editor Jane Avery spends her nights alone until a little black dress turns her loose, and suddenly she's surrendering to her dark desires, with New York City as her playground.

Jul 21, 2016
Little black dress by Patterson, James, 1947- author.

Little black dress

Magazine editor Jane Avery spends her nights alone with Netflix and Oreos--until the Dress turns her loose. Suddenly she's surrendering to dark desires, and New York City has become her erotic playground. But what began as a fantasy will go too far--and her next conquest could be her last.

Jul 27, 2016
Like a Bee to Honey by Beckstrand, Jennifer

Like a Bee to Honey

Jul 25, 2016
Leaving Lucy Pear by Solomon, Anna, author.

Leaving Lucy Pear

Inadvertently reunited with the daughter she secretly abandoned and the girl's Irish Catholic adoptive mother during the height of the Prohibition era, the adult daughter of a Jewish industrialist finds her life turned upside down by her daughter's bold and unconventional personality.

Jul 27, 2016
Law and Disorder by Papantonio, Michael

Law and Disorder

Jul 27, 2016
Just this night by Madison, Mari.

Just this night

Jul 27, 2016
Just this night by Madison, Mari, author.

Just this night

Jul 21, 2016
Just can't let go by Morrison, Mary B., author.

Just can't let go

The second novel about the unforgettable Crystal women, a family battling to stay together as desire, deception, and ever-elusive happiness threaten to tear them apart...

Jul 27, 2016
Infamy by Tanenbaum, Robert, author.

Infamy

"In the twenty-eighth installment of the New York Times bestselling Karp-Ciampi series, the "rock-solid" (Kirkus Reviews) prosecutor Butch Karp and his wife, Marlene Ciampi, must team up to solve the suspicious murder of an FBI informant and battle corruption at the highest levels of the United States government. Intrigue, murder, corruption, and dramatic courtroom battles combine to make Infamy another must-read in Robert K. Tanenbaum's "tightly written" (Booklist) legal thrillers. Now, New Yo

Jul 25, 2016
In loving memory by Kent, Winona, 1954- author.

In loving memory

Charlie Lowe, a young widow in Stoneford, England, was accidentally transported back to 1825, where she fell in love with Shaun Deeley, a groom employed at Stoneford Manor. They are only back in the present for seemingly a breath before a piece of wartime shrapnel sends them tumbling back through time to 1940, the height of the Blitz. There, they discover pieces of Charlie's past that counter everything she thought she knew about herself. Charlie and Shaun have decisions to make--do they interfe

Jul 27, 2016
Imprudence - The Custard Protocol, book two by Carriger, Gail, author.

Imprudence - The Custard Protocol, book two

from book jacket.

Jul 25, 2016
Immortal Nights by Sands, Lynsay

Immortal Nights

Jul 25, 2016