New Adult Fiction Books

New arrivals added to our Adult Fiction Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

Sign up for new Fiction emails

Titlesort icon Date added
Snowmageddon by Jackson, Neta, author.

Snowmageddon

"Snowmageddon takes us back into the Bentley household as Estelle crusades for a group home to move into the neighborhood in hopes that her mentally challenged son can become one of the residents. But the tenuous relationships the Bentleys have developed since they moved to the neighborhood, risk coming apart as opposition to the group home uncovers age-old prejudices and fears, as well as simmering tensions between the two Jewish and Iranian families. Harry Bentley faces his own demons when he

May 2, 2016
Singularity - A Jevin Banks Novel by James, Steven, 1969-

Singularity - A Jevin Banks Novel

When his friend is murdered, Jevin Banks is drawn into a web of conspiracy and top secret research on human consciousness, uncovering a dark secret that could change the very fabric of human life on the planet.

Apr 29, 2016
Singularity - a Jevin Banks Novel by James, Steven, 1969-

Singularity - a Jevin Banks Novel

When his friend is murdered, illusionist Jevin Banks is determined to find out what really happened. Drawn into a web of conspiracy and top-secret research on human consciousness, Jevin won't stop digging until the truth is revealed. Soon he uncovers a dark secret-- one that could change the very fabric of human life on the planet ...

May 5, 2016
Silence in the dark - a novel by Bradley, Patricia (Educator), author.

Silence in the dark - a novel

May 4, 2016
Shooting the Sphinx by Ludwig, Avram Noble

Shooting the Sphinx

May 5, 2016
Shirley by Brontë, Charlotte, 1816-1855.

Shirley

May 5, 2016
Shifted by the Winds by Dye, Ginny

Shifted by the Winds

Apr 29, 2016
Sharp shootin' cowboy by Vane, Victoria, author.

Sharp shootin' cowboy

Apr 29, 2016
Sergio Y. by Porto, Alexandre Vidal, 1965- author.

Sergio Y.

"Armando is one of the most renowned therapists in Sa~o Paulo. One of his patients, a 17-year-old boy by the name of Sergio, abruptly interrupts his course of therapy after a trip to New York. Sergio's cursory explanation to Armando is that he has finally found his own path to happiness and must pursue it. For years, without any further news of Sergio, Armando wonders what happened to his patient. He subsequently learns that Sergio is living a happy life in New York and that he is now a woman, S

May 5, 2016
Senseless acts of beauty by Higgins, Lisa Verge.

Senseless acts of beauty

"A new novel of women's friendship from the author of Random Acts of Kindness that will appeal to fans of Kristin Hannah, Luanne Rice, and Karen White"--

May 5, 2016
Secretly Hers by Beck, Jamie

Secretly Hers

Apr 29, 2016
Sea Rose Lane - a Hope Harbor novel by Hannon, Irene, author.

Sea Rose Lane - a Hope Harbor novel

May 5, 2016
Saddle Up by Vane, Victoria

Saddle Up

Apr 29, 2016
Rough rider by Vane, Victoria, author.

Rough rider

"Janice Combes has two loves, bucking bulls and Dirk Knowlton. But Dirk only has eyes for a dazzling rodeo queen. How can Janice ever compete while mired ankle-deep in manure? Exchanging playful banter with Dirk is all Janice can expect-until the stormy night he knocks on her door dripping wet and needing a place to crash." --Amazon.com.

May 5, 2016
Rock Steady by Ryder, Dawn

Rock Steady

Apr 29, 2016
Robert Ludlum's the Bourne Enigma by Lustbader, Eric

Robert Ludlum's the Bourne Enigma

May 5, 2016
Riverbend Road by Thayne, Raeanne

Riverbend Road

Apr 29, 2016
Ring of Fire by Fox, Susan

Ring of Fire

Apr 29, 2016
Ride hard by Kaye, Laura, author

Ride hard

"Brotherhood. Club. Family. They live and ride by their rules. These are the Raven Riders... Raven Riders Motorcycle Club President Dare Kenyon rides hard and values loyalty above all else. He'll do anything to protect the brotherhood of bikers - the only family he's got - as well as those who can't defend themselves. So when mistrustful Haven Randall lands on the club's doorstep scared that she's being hunted, Dare takes her in, swears to keep her safe, and pushes to learn the secrets overshado

May 5, 2016
Reliance, Illinois by Volmer, Mary, author.

Reliance, Illinois

"Illinois, 1874: With a birthmark covering half her face, thirteen-year-old Madelyn Branch is accustomed to cold and awkward greetings, and expects no less in Reliance, Illinois. After all, her mother, Rebecca, was careful not to mention a daughter in the Matrimonial Times ad which brought them to the struggling river town. When Rebecca weds, Madelyn poses as her mother's younger sister, and earns a grudging berth in her new house. Deeply injured by her mother's deceptions, Madelyn soon leaves t

May 5, 2016