New Children's Books-on-CD

New arrivals added to our Children's Books-on-CD Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

Sign up for new Children's Book-on-CD emails

Title Date addedsort icon
Froggy goes to the library by London, Jonathan

Froggy goes to the library

May 26, 2016
Pictures of Hollis Woods by Giff, Patricia Reilly

Pictures of Hollis Woods

May 26, 2016
Voyagers- escape the vortex by DuPrau, Jeanne

Voyagers- escape the vortex

May 26, 2016
Abe's honest words - the life of Abraham Lincoln by Rappaport, Doreen.

Abe's honest words - the life of Abraham Lincoln

An introduction to the life and career of America's 16th president.

May 26, 2016
The soccer surprise by Kelly, David A. (David Andrew), 1964- author.

The soccer surprise

"A famous soccer star is coming to town, but can practice with a pro help the MVP kids score big at their next game?"--

May 26, 2016
Sweet home Alaska by Dagg, Carole Estby

Sweet home Alaska

May 26, 2016
Lucky leopards by Newman, Aline Alexander

Lucky leopards

May 26, 2016
Leo- a ghost story by Barnett, Mac

Leo- a ghost story

May 26, 2016
Harlem Summer by Myers, Walter Dean

Harlem Summer

May 26, 2016
The wild robot by Brown, Peter, 1979-, author

The wild robot

When robot Roz opens her eyes for the first time, she discovers that she is alone on a remote, wild island. Why is she there? Where did she come from? Most important, how will she survive in her harsh surroundings? Roz's only hope is to learn from the island's hostile animal inhabitants. When she tries to care for an orphaned gosling, the other animals finally decide to help, and the island starts to feel like home. Until one day, the robot's mysterious past comes back to haunt her. Heartwarming

May 26, 2016
Wishing day by Myracle, Lauren, 1969- author.

Wishing day

The first book in an enchanting trilogy about three sisters, the magic of traditions, and the extraordinary power of hope. This heartwarming, timeless story is perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead and Ingrid Law.

May 26, 2016
Niño wrestles the world by Morales, Yuyi, author

Niño wrestles the world

Fwap! Slish! Bloop! Krunch! He takes down his competition in a single move! No opponent is too big a challenge for the cunning skills of Nino - popsicle eater, toy lover, somersault expert, and world champion lucha libre competitor!

May 26, 2016