New Graphic Novels

New arrivals added to our Graphic Novels Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

Sign up for new graphic novel emails

Title Date addedsort icon
C.O.W.L. 1 - Principles of Power by Higgins, Kyle/ Siegel, Alec/ Reis, Rod (ILT)/ Schmidt, Andy (EDT)

C.O.W.L. 1 - Principles of Power

May 5, 2015
Batman. Graveyard Shift (The New 52) Volume 6, Graveyard shift by Snyder, Scott.

Batman. Graveyard Shift (The New 52) Volume 6, Graveyard shift

"In the wake of the death of his son Damian, Batman is in danger of losing his humanity. However, the foes of this grief-ridden Dark Knight mean to strike him when he's at his weakest. Has Batman's worst foe become... Bruce Wayne? Plus, three pivotal chapters from the epic ZERO YEAR storyline! From the critically acclaimed, New York Times #1 best-selling creative team of Scott Snyder and Greg Capullo comes the next genre-defining graphic novel in their monumental run. Collects BATMAN #0, #18-20,

May 5, 2015
Devils and realist. Vol. 1 by Dukihiro, Utako, artist.

Devils and realist. Vol. 1

William Twining's formerly wealthy family is bankrupt, and while searching his home for objects to sell, he finds a secret room and mistakenly summons a demon who informs William that he will choose the next king of Hell.

May 5, 2015
The walking dead. Book eleven, A continuing story of survival horror by Kirkman, Robert, author.

The walking dead. Book eleven, A continuing story of survival horror

After Alexandria is destroyed by Negan, the remaining communities unite for one last stand against the Saviors.

May 5, 2015
She-Hulk - disorderly conduct by Soule, Charles, author.

She-Hulk - disorderly conduct

She-Hulk teams up with Giant-Man and Hellcat to save a co-worker, meanwhile, Steve Roger's only hope of defeating someone from his past is She-Hulk's skills in the courtroom when Matt Murdoch is the opposing attorney, then the blue file and its mind-altering powers are revealed.

May 5, 2015
Seraphim - 266613336 Wings by Oshii, Mamoru/ Kon, Satoshi (ILT)

Seraphim - 266613336 Wings

May 5, 2015
Uncanny X-men. Vol. 5, The omega mutant by Bendis, Brian Michael, author.

Uncanny X-men. Vol. 5, The omega mutant

May 6, 2015
Jojo's bizarre adventure. Part 1, Phantom blood by Araki, Hirohiko, 1960-

Jojo's bizarre adventure. Part 1, Phantom blood

"Young Jonathan Joestar's life is forever changed when he meets his new adopted brother, Dio. For some reason, Dio has a smoldering grudge against him and derives pleasure from seeing him suffer. But every man has his limits, as Dio finds out. This is the beginning of a long and hateful relationship!"--

May 6, 2015
Nickelodeon Avatar, the last airbender. The rift by Yang, Gene Luen, author.

Nickelodeon Avatar, the last airbender. The rift

As Avatar Aangand his friends confront an ancient spirit determined to destroy a town on land sacred to the Air Nomads, Toph and Aang find themselves on opposing sides in a battle of gigantic proportions. If Toph and Aang don't put aside their differences, there's more at stake than just their friendship!

May 6, 2015
Nemo - river of ghosts by Moore, Alan, 1953-

Nemo - river of ghosts

"In a world where all the fictions ever written coalesce into a rich mosaic, it's 1975. Janni Dakkar, pirate queen of Lincoln Island and head of the fabled Nemo family, is eighty years old and beginning to display a tenuous grasp on reality. Pursuing shadows from her past--or her imagination--she embarks on what may be a final voyage down the vastness of the Amazon, a last attempt to put to rest the blood-drenched spectres of old. With allies and adversaries old and new, we accompany an ageing p

May 6, 2015
Nimona by Stevenson, Noelle/ Stevenson, Noelle (ILT)

Nimona

May 6, 2015
Number 13 by Love, Robert, author, artist.

Number 13

A young cybernetic amnesiac wanders across a postapocalyptic wasteland, searching for a father he's never known and clues to a past he can't remember. This boy, known only as Number 13, possesses latent powers coveted by the feuding factions in this plague-ravaged world - and he soon becomes entangled in their deadly struggle! Artist Robert Love (Shadow Rock, Alpha Girl) and writer David Walker (Darius Logan, BadAzz MoFo) deliver a powerful and poignant tale of a child's search for identity in a

May 6, 2015
Ravine. Volume 1 by Sějić, Stjepan.

Ravine. Volume 1

May 6, 2015
Murder Me Dead - A Harrowing Tale of Love and Murder by Lapham, David

Murder Me Dead - A Harrowing Tale of Love and Murder

May 6, 2015
Leaving Megalopolis by Simone, Gail, author.

Leaving Megalopolis

When the caped heroes of the world's safest city inexplicably turn into homicidal maniacs, no one is safe. The only rational thing to do is to get the hell out of town. If only it were that easy. A small group of terrified survivors make a desperate run for the city limits, chased by unspeakable evil! Written by Gail Simone and beautifully illustrated by Jim Calafiore, this book reunites the creative team from DC's classic Secret Six with no holds barred!

May 6, 2015
The graphic canon of children's literature - the world's great kids' lit as comics and visuals by Kick, Russ (EDT)

The graphic canon of children's literature - the world's great kids' lit as comics and visuals

"The original three-volume anthology The Graphic Canon presented the world's classic literature--from ancient times to the late twentieth century--as eye-popping comics, illustrations, and other visual forms. In this follow-up volume, young people's literature through the ages is given new life by the best comics artists and illustrators. Fairy tales, fables, fantastical adventures, young adult novels, swashbuckling yarns, your favorite stories from childhood and your teenage years. they're all

May 6, 2015
Copperhead. Volume 1 by Faerber, Jay, author.

Copperhead. Volume 1

"Welcome to Copperhead, a grimy mining town on the edge of a backwater planet. Single mom Clara Bronson is the new sheriff, and on her first day she'll have to contend with a resentful deputy, a shady mining tycoon, and a family of alien hillbillies. And did we mention the massacre?"--Back cover of Volume 1.

May 6, 2015
Red team. Volume 1 by Ennis, Garth, author.

Red team. Volume 1

Red Team is the story of a Major Crimes task force unit in the NYPD, four of New York's finest- and smartest- who decide to murder a suspect. Very soon, the worst possible thing that could possibly happen... happens. Featuring all seven issues of Red Team, a hardcore crime drama in the tradition of The Wire and The Shield. -- Publisher's website.

May 6, 2015
Lies in the dust - a tale of remorse from the Salem witch trials by Crane, Jakob, author.

Lies in the dust  - a tale of remorse from the Salem witch trials

In Salem's dark days of 1692 and 1693, young girls pointed fingers and accused others of witchcraft, sentencing them to torture or even death. When the cloud lifted, and accusations were shown to be false, the girls faced little, if any, penalty. Were they sorry? No one knows. Only one girl, Ann Putnam, Jr., felt moved to show remorse publicly. Fourteen years after the trials, Ann wrote a letter of apology. This is her story.

May 6, 2015
Lastman. Vol. 1, The stranger by Balak, author, illustrator.

Lastman. Vol. 1, The stranger

People are puzzled when Richard Aldana, a mysterious stranger who smokes cigarettes and wears a leather jacket, arrives in a medieval town where everyone else is casting spells and weaving tapestries, but when he enrolls in the games he quickly becomes a top contender using only his martial arts prowess.

May 6, 2015