New Graphic Novels

New arrivals added to our Graphic Novels Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

Sign up for new graphic novel emails

Title Date addedsort icon
Uncanny X-men. Vol. 5, The omega mutant by Bendis, Brian Michael, author.

Uncanny X-men. Vol. 5, The omega mutant

Apr 20, 2015
Lazarus. Volume 3, Conclave by Rucka, Greg, author.

Lazarus. Volume 3, Conclave

The world now lies divided not amongst political or geographic boundaries but amongst financial ones. Wealth is power, and that power rests with only a handful of families. As alliances fray and allegiances are tested, these rulers of the world have gathered once more. A conclave has been called, bringing together the leaders, their advisors, and most perilously, their Lazari--the superhuman champions bound to the Families that created them--in one place. While a delicate dance of formality and

Apr 20, 2015
Batman - knight and squire by Cornell, Paul.

Batman - knight and squire

Knight and Squire--Batman's allies in the United Kingdom--try to preserve the peace in London when a magical truce is broken and the land of Albion is threatened.

Apr 20, 2015
Jojo's bizarre adventure. 1, Phantom blood by Araki, Hirohiko, 1960-

Jojo's bizarre adventure. 1, Phantom blood

"Young Jonathan Joestar's life is forever changed when he meets his new adopted brother, Dio. For some reason, Dio has a smoldering grudge against him and derives pleasure from seeing him suffer. But every man has his limits, as Dio finds out. This is the beginning of a long and hateful relationship!"--

Apr 20, 2015
Foolbert Funnies Histories and Other Fictions by Stack, Frank.

Foolbert Funnies Histories and Other Fictions

Apr 20, 2015
Children of the sea. 5 by Igarashi, Daisuke.

Children of the sea. 5

"After following Umi deep into the ocean, Ruka finds herself in an undersea cave where she hears a voice calling to her. She soon realizes it is the meteorite in her stomach, telling her the next step in her journey."--Back flap.

Apr 20, 2015
Build your own website - a comic guide to HTML, CSS, and WordPress by Cooper, Nate, 1980- author.

Build your own website - a comic guide to HTML, CSS, and WordPress

A fun, illustrated introduction to the basics of creating a website. Join Kim and her little dog Tofu as she learns HTML, the language of web pages, and CSS, the language used to style web pages, from the Web Guru and Glinda, the Good Witch of CSS.

Apr 20, 2015
Nemo - river of ghosts by Moore, Alan, 1953-

Nemo - river of ghosts

"In a world where all the fictions ever written coalesce into a rich mosaic, it's 1975. Janni Dakkar, pirate queen of Lincoln Island and head of the fabled Nemo family, is eighty years old and beginning to display a tenuous grasp on reality. Pursuing shadows from her past--or her imagination--she embarks on what may be a final voyage down the vastness of the Amazon, a last attempt to put to rest the blood-drenched spectres of old. With allies and adversaries old and new, we accompany an ageing p

Apr 20, 2015
Nimona by Stevenson, Noelle/ Stevenson, Noelle (ILT)

Nimona

Apr 20, 2015
Number 13 by Love, Robert, author, artist.

Number 13

A young cybernetic amnesiac wanders across a postapocalyptic wasteland, searching for a father he's never known and clues to a past he can't remember. This boy, known only as Number 13, possesses latent powers coveted by the feuding factions in this plague-ravaged world - and he soon becomes entangled in their deadly struggle! Artist Robert Love (Shadow Rock, Alpha Girl) and writer David Walker (Darius Logan, BadAzz MoFo) deliver a powerful and poignant tale of a child's search for identity in a

Apr 20, 2015
Ravine. Volume 1 by Sějić, Stjepan.

Ravine. Volume 1

Apr 20, 2015
Tru Detective by McClintock, Norah/ Hughes, Steven P. (ILT)

Tru Detective

Apr 20, 2015
Red team. Volume 1 by Ennis, Garth, author.

Red team. Volume 1

Red Team is the story of a Major Crimes task force unit in the NYPD, four of New York's finest- and smartest- who decide to murder a suspect. Very soon, the worst possible thing that could possibly happen... happens. Featuring all seven issues of Red Team, a hardcore crime drama in the tradition of The Wire and The Shield. -- Publisher's website.

Apr 20, 2015
Lies in the dust - a tale of remorse from the Salem witch trials by Crane, Jakob, author.

Lies in the dust  - a tale of remorse from the Salem witch trials

In Salem's dark days of 1692 and 1693, young girls pointed fingers and accused others of witchcraft, sentencing them to torture or even death. When the cloud lifted, and accusations were shown to be false, the girls faced little, if any, penalty. Were they sorry? No one knows. Only one girl, Ann Putnam, Jr., felt moved to show remorse publicly. Fourteen years after the trials, Ann wrote a letter of apology. This is her story.

Apr 20, 2015
Lastman. Vol. 1, The stranger by Balak, author, illustrator.

Lastman. Vol. 1, The stranger

People are puzzled when Richard Aldana, a mysterious stranger who smokes cigarettes and wears a leather jacket, arrives in a medieval town where everyone else is casting spells and weaving tapestries, but when he enrolls in the games he quickly becomes a top contender using only his martial arts prowess.

Apr 20, 2015
Chop, sizzle, wow / 50 Step-by-Step Kitchen Adventures by Rampazzo, Adriano de Campos (ILT)/ Stevens, Tara (INT)

Chop, sizzle, wow / 50 Step-by-Step Kitchen Adventures

A graphic cookbook containing fifty Italian recipes features such dishes as sweet and sour caponata, chicken cacciatore, and raspberry semifreddo.

Apr 20, 2015
Roche Limit. Volume one, Anomalous by Moreci, Michael.

Roche Limit. Volume one, Anomalous

"OUR DESTINY IS THE STARS, AND I WILL LEAD US THERE." Twenty years after this promise, billionaire Langford Skaargard's dream of cosmic exploration is no more. Roche Limit, a colony situated on the cusp of a mysterious energy anomaly, is a melting pot of crime and terrible secrets. When Bekkah Hudson goes missing, the search to find her will plunge her sister and a cadre of the colony's underworld figures into an odyssey that reveals a grim future for mankind.

Apr 20, 2015
Ravine. Volume 2 by Sejic, Stjepan, author, artist.

Ravine. Volume 2

"Long ago, Nebezial Asheri was a hero. But that was before he made a dark bargain that doomed him to madness, and nearly destroyed him. Now Nebezial has returned, and threatens the whole of the world. Standing against him are the sorcerer Stein Phais and the dragon rider Lynn de Luctes, both blessed with great power and burdened with even greater destineis. Can they possibly be enough to stop Nebezial's evil?"--Cover, page 4.

Apr 20, 2015
Sword Art Online 2 - Progressive by Kawahara, Reki/ Himura, Kiseki (ILT)

Sword Art Online 2 - Progressive

Apr 20, 2015
Spider-Man. The Amazing Spider-Man. Vol. 1.1, Learning to crawl. by

Spider-Man. The Amazing Spider-Man. Vol. 1.1, Learning to crawl.

He sought revenge ... and found responsibility. From that night on, a new life began. Join Peter Parker as he takes his first steps towards finding his way in the world as Spider-Man. A chapter you never knew about the story you know by heart.

Apr 20, 2015