New Graphic Novels

New arrivals added to our Graphic Novels Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

Sign up for new graphic novel emails

Titlesort icon Date added
Fairy tail. 56 by Mashima, Hiro, 1977- author, artist.

Fairy tail. 56

Small-town wizard Lucy would love to join Fairy Tail, a guild for powerful wizards, but instead finds herself teaming up with Natsu, a crazy fire wizard whose best friend is a talking, flying cat named Happy.

Aug 25, 2016
Fairy Tail ZERØ by Mashima, Hiro, 1977- author, illustrator.

Fairy Tail ZERØ

"Mavis, the future first master of Fairy Tail, lives with her best friend Zera on Sirius Island. At six years old, Mavis is just a simple bookworm who dreams of meeting fairies someday. In the year X686, treasure hunters invade Sirius Island, forcing Mavis to take flight and embark on a fastastical adventure! She etches the joys and sorrows of each new encounter and heartbreaking farewell into her memory, and finally figures out her ultimate goal..."--Back cover.

Aug 31, 2016
Fairy tail ZERØ by Mashima, Hiro, 1977- author, artist.

Fairy tail ZERØ

Mavis, the future first master of Fairy Tail, lives with her best friend Zera on Sirius Island, but when treasure hunters invade the island, Mavis is forced to take flight and embarks on a journey that will change the course of magical history.

Aug 29, 2016
Doom patrol. Book one. by Morrison, Grant, author.

Doom patrol. Book one.

Aug 31, 2016
Dog Man by Pilkey, Dav, 1966-

Dog Man

George and Harold create a new comic book hero in Dog Man, a crimefighter with the head of a police dog and the body of a policeman, who faces off against his archnemesis Petey the cat.

Aug 31, 2016
Doctor Who - the Twelfth Doctor. Volume 4, The school of death by

Doctor Who - the Twelfth Doctor. Volume 4, The school of death

Aug 31, 2016
Dimension W. Volume 3 by Iwahara, Yuji, author, artist.

Dimension W. Volume 3

Aug 31, 2016
Clive Barker's nightbreed. Volume two by Barker, Clive, 1952- author.

Clive Barker's nightbreed. Volume two

Two new stories of the monsters of Midian. In the vein of Canterbury Tales, Aaron Boone must bear witness to the histories of his new-found people. Uncover the truth behind the Nightbreed with stories from centuries and worlds all over. From the catacombs beneath the cemetery of Midian, the monsters must rise! From master storyteller Clive Barker, writer Marc Andreyko (Batwoman) and artists Piotr Kowalski (Dark Tower: The Drawing of Three - The Prisoner) and Emmanuel Xerx Javier (Raven Nevermore

Aug 31, 2016
Clive Barker's nightbreed. Volume two by Andreyko, Marc, author.

Clive Barker's nightbreed. Volume two

To claim his destiny, Aaron Boone must unearth the history of his fellow Nightbreed, but a darker journey lies within Boone's own mind.

Aug 25, 2016
Clive Barker's nightbreed. Volume one by Barker, Clive, 1952- author.

Clive Barker's nightbreed. Volume one

In the catacombs beneath an abandoned cemetery lies the city of Midian. A home to all that have none, this sanctuary from the cruelty of man has been sought by monsters throughout time. Explore both the past and present of this clandestine tribe, unleashing new secrets and horrors as these creatures fight to coexist with mankind.

Aug 31, 2016
Clean room. Volume 1, Immaculate conception by Simone, Gail, author.

Clean room. Volume 1, Immaculate conception

"Journalist Chloe Pierce had no idea that her fiance Philip's decision to pick up a book by enigmatic and compelling self-help guru Astrid Mueller would change her life forever--by ending his! Three months after reading Mueller's book, Philip had blown his brains out all over Chloe's new kitchen--and something in that book made him do it. Now, Chloe will stop at nothing as she attempts to infiltrate Mueller's clandestine organization to find the truth behind Philip's suicide and a "Clean Room" t

Aug 31, 2016
Clean room. Immaculate Conception Immaculate conception by Simone, Gail.

Clean room. Immaculate Conception Immaculate conception

"Journalist Chloe Pierce had no idea that her fiance Philip's decision to pick up a book by enigmatic and compelling self-help guru Astrid Mueller would change her life forever--by ending his! Three months after reading Mueller's book, Philip had blown his brains out all over Chloe's new kitchen--and something in that book made him do it. Now, Chloe will stop at nothing as she attempts to infiltrate Mueller's clandestine organization to find the truth behind Philip's suicide and a "Clean Room" t

Aug 25, 2016
Civil War - Black Panther by Hudlin, Reginald, author.

Civil War - Black Panther

After a diplomatic tour, King T'Challa and Queen Ororo of Wakanda, aka Black Panther and Storm, visit the Civil-war ravaged United States for a meeting with Tony Stark., who is spearheading the Superhuman Registration Act. Black Panther and Storm must decide if they will stay neutral or choose sides.

Aug 31, 2016
Civil war - Black Panther by Hudlin, Reginald, author.

Civil war - Black Panther

Embarking on a diplomatic tour, King T'Challa and Queen Ororo visit Latveria, the Moon, and Atlantis, meeting Black Bolt, the Inhumans, Namor, and Doctor Doom, before traveling to the civil war-ravaged United States for a meeting with Tony Stark.

Aug 25, 2016
Captain America- Civil war. Escape from Black Panther by Busse, R. R., author.

Captain America- Civil war. Escape from Black Panther

"Marvel's Captain America: Civil War pits hero against hero! Captain America and Iron Man lead two teams of heroes in a clash that will change the course of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. The Winter Soldier is on the run from Black Panther! Captain America will do everything he can to help his old friend"--

Aug 31, 2016
Camp Midnight by Seagle, Steven T., author.

Camp Midnight

"Reluctant Skye is accidentally sent to the wrong summer camp. Not wanting to please her 'step-monster,' Skye is dead-set on not fitting in. That won't be a problem, as everyone at Camp Midnight--with the exception of fellow camper and fast-friend Mia--is a full-fledged monster! The perfect book for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile, but wish it had more bowls of gooey eyeballs!"--Amazon.com.

Aug 31, 2016
Camp Midnight by Seagle, Steven T, author.

Camp Midnight

After accidentally boarding the wrong bus, Skye must spend the summer at Camp Midnight, where everyone is a monster, and she tries to keep her human identity hidden before finding it's best to be herself.

Aug 25, 2016
Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Season 10, Volume 5, In pieces on the ground by

Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Season 10, Volume 5, In pieces on the ground

"The Restless Door, a powerful artifact with the ability to create portals to any dimension, has fallen into the hands of the Mistress, the Sculptor, and the Soul Glutton. While the trio of Big Bads is opening portals around the globe, bringing dangerous demons to Earth, Buffy and the Scoobies are struggling to fight the demon world war. They are also struggling to get along and disagreeing about how to solve the problem. Their paths are diverging, which, for Buffy, feels a lot like betrayal. Ar

Aug 31, 2016
Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Season 10, Volume 4, Old demons by

Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Season 10, Volume 4, Old demons

"Buffy the Vampire Slayer faces an ultimate Big Bad, Archaeus, who is connected to many from her past. She calls in reinforcements to help the Scoobies in this battle-her old flame, the vampire Angel"--

Aug 31, 2016
Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Old Demons Season 10. Volume 4, Old demons by Gage, Christos, author.

Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Old Demons Season 10. Volume 4, Old demons

"Buffy the Vampire Slayer faces an ultimate Big Bad, Archaeus, who is connected to many from her past. She calls in reinforcements to help the Scoobies in this battle-her old flame, the vampire Angel"--

Aug 25, 2016