New Adult Fiction Books

New arrivals added to our Adult Fiction Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

RSS

Sign up for new Fiction emails

Title Date addedsort descending
The fourth monkey by Barker, J. D. (Jonathan Dylan), 1971- author. The fourth monkey

"Se7en meets The Silence of the Lambs in this dark and twisting novel from the author Jeffery Deaver called, "A talented writer with a delightfully devious mind." For over five years, the Four Monkey Killer has terrorized the residents of Chicago. When his body is found, the police quickly realize he was on his way to deliver one final message, one which proves he has taken another victim who may still be alive. As the lead investigator on the 4MK task force, Detective Sam Porter knows even in d

May 19, 2017
The forbidden by Malpas, Jodi Ellen, author. The forbidden

"A new story of dangerous temptations from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the This Man trilogy. Annie has never experienced the 'spark' with a guy-the kind of instant chemistry that steals your breath and blindsides you completely. Until a night out with friends brings her face to face with the wickedly sexy and mysterious Jack. It's not just a spark that ignites between them. It's an explosion. Jack promises to consume Annie, and he fully delivers on that promise. Overwhelmed by t

May 19, 2017
First love - a novel by Riley, Gwendoline, 1979- author. First love - a novel

May 19, 2017
Fault lines by Locke, Thomas, 1952- author. Fault lines

May 19, 2017
Fatal trust by Johnson, Todd M. (Todd Maurice), 1953- author. Fatal trust

"Defense Attorney Ian Wells is struggling to build a law practice while caring for his sick mother. When a new client offers a huge sum to take on a simple trust fund case, he can't afford to say no. But when the investigation leads to a decades-old mystery linking the trust to dangerous criminals, he realizes this case could cost him his career"--

May 19, 2017
The farthest edge by Ashley, Kristen, author. The farthest edge

"A man without a past. A woman who lost her future. Together they'll push each other to the farthest edge and ignite a passion that's harder and deeper than they ever imagined. But is it strong enough to turn into something real and lasting? In the secondhighly anticipated book in the Honey series, New York Times bestselling author Kristen Ashley once again delivers a smoldering hot story that is achingly romantic and populated with intensely raw characters that will stay with you long after you

May 19, 2017
Falling for Trouble by Title, Sarah Falling for Trouble

May 19, 2017
Falling by Ahrnstedt, Simona Falling

May 19, 2017
Escape to You by Ryan, Jennifer Escape to You

May 19, 2017
The End by Torres, Fernanda/ Entrekin, Alison (TRN) The End

May 19, 2017
Embrace on Brooklyn Bridge by Fishere, Ezzedine C./ Peate, John (TRN) Embrace on Brooklyn Bridge

May 19, 2017
Elias in love by Burrowes, Grace Elias in love

May 19, 2017
Dragonsworn by Kenyon, Sherrilyn Dragonsworn

May 19, 2017
Doctor sleep by Bell, Madison Smartt Doctor sleep

May 19, 2017
The diplomat's daughter - a novel by Tanabe, Karin, author. The diplomat's daughter - a novel

"For fans of All the Light We Cannot See and Orphan Train, the author of the "thought-provoking" (Library Journal, starred review) and "must-read" (PopSugar) novel The Gilded Years crafts a captivating tale of three young people divided by the horrors ofWorld War II and their journey back to one another. During the turbulent months following the 1941 bombing of Pearl Harbor, twenty-one-year-old Emi Kato, the daughter of a Japanese diplomat, is locked behind barbed wire in a Texas interment camp

May 19, 2017
Devil's Cut by Ward, J. R. Devil's Cut

May 19, 2017
The Day of the Duchess by MacLean, Sarah The Day of the Duchess

May 19, 2017
Dark cities by Golden, Christopher (EDT) Dark cities

May 19, 2017
Dangerously bad by Bradley, Eden, author. Dangerously bad

"From the author of Dangerously Broken comes the third novel in the Dangerous Romance trilogy. Being bad never felt so good... Duff Stewart has two specialties: restoring vintage motorcycles and doing bad things to beautiful girls at New Orleans's most notorious BDSM club. There's no girl he'd rather get under his hands than the luscious Layla Chouset--but the Creole beauty sees herself as a Top. Layla has sworn off relationships with Dominant men, but the gorgeous Scotsman convinces her to sub

May 19, 2017
Class mom - a novel by Gelman, Laurie, author. Class mom - a novel

May 19, 2017

Pages