New Adult Fiction Books

New arrivals added to our Adult Fiction Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

RSS

Sign up for new Fiction emails

Title Date addedsort descending
Darkness unleashed by Ivy, Alexandra. Darkness unleashed

Oct 19, 2017
Darkness everlasting by Ivy, Alexandra. Darkness everlasting

Oct 19, 2017
Darkansas by Middleton, J. R. D., 1985- author. Darkansas

Oct 19, 2017
Dark needs at night's edge by Cole, Kresley. Dark needs at night's edge

Oct 19, 2017
Cowboy, it's cold outside by Wilde, Lori, author. Cowboy, it's cold outside

Oct 19, 2017
The complete fiction of H.P. Lovecraft. by Lovecraft, H.P. (Howard Phillips), 1890-1937, author. The complete fiction of H.P. Lovecraft.

Oct 19, 2017
By light we knew our names by Valente, Anne, author. By light we knew our names

Thirteen stories exploring the thin borders between wonder and loss and magic and grief.

Oct 19, 2017
Beyond the darkness by Ivy, Alexandra. Beyond the darkness

Oct 19, 2017
Between You and Me by Gracen, Jennifer Between You and Me

Oct 19, 2017
A beautiful young woman - a novel by López, Julián, 1965- A beautiful young woman - a novel

""A moving story. powerful, celebratory, and loving." -- Laura Cardona, La Nacion. Set in the midst of Argentina's military dictatorship, a poignant and evocative debut novel about family, political violence, and the consequences of dissidence As political violence escalates around them, a young boy and his single mother live together in an apartment in Buenos Aires -- which has recently been taken over by Argentina's military dictatorship. When the boy returns home one day to find his mother m

Oct 19, 2017
Backed to the wall by Wendelboe, C. M, author. Backed to the wall

Oct 19, 2017
Wonders will never cease - a novel by Irwin, Robert, 1946- author. Wonders will never cease - a novel

"An Exhilarating, Magical Blend of History and Fantasy Set during the Original Game of Thrones--For Fans of T. H. White, George R. R. Martin, and Philippa Gregory. Beginning with the Palm Sunday Battle of Towton, the bloodiest ever fought on English soil, Wonders Will Never Cease relates the fabulous adventures of one man and his noble family amid the chaos and political intrigue that beset England during the War of the Roses, when two great houses battled for control of the throne. The young An

Oct 20, 2017
Where the sun shines out - a novel by Catalano, Kevin, author. Where the sun shines out - a novel

In the blue-collar town of Chittenango, New York, two young boys are abducted from a local festival and taken to a cabin in the woods. One is kept; one is killed. When they are next seen, ten-year-old Dean has escaped by swimming across Oneida Lake holding his brother's dead body. As the years pass, the people of Chittenango struggle to cope with the collateral damage of this unspeakable act of violence, reverberations that disrupt the community and echo far beyond. With nothing holding it toget

Oct 20, 2017
An unwilling conquest by Laurens, Stephanie. An unwilling conquest

"Having been hurt once before, wealthy horse-breeder Harry Lester has no intention of falling in love again. But then he meets spirited widow Lucinda Babbacombe. Will he be taken prisoner in this most passionate of traps?"--book jacket

Oct 20, 2017
This side of the grave by Frost, Jeaniene. This side of the grave

When vampires begin to disappear and rumors of a new war surface, Cat Crawfield and her vampire husband Bones are forced to align themselves with the ghoul queen of New Orleans.

Oct 20, 2017
Start without me - a novel by Feldman, Joshua Max, author. Start without me - a novel

"A new novel from the author of the critically acclaimed The Book of Jonah, about two strangers who meet by chance, told over the course of one Thanksgiving Day"--

Oct 20, 2017
Spice trade by Mauritzson, Erik, author. Spice trade

Provided by amazon.com.

Oct 20, 2017
Smile by Doyle, Roddy, 1958- author. Smile

"A breakout from the Booker-prize-winning novelist Roddy Doyle. A psychological suspense novel unlike any he's written before, about how we contend with the past, trauma, guilt and regret, and the uncertainty of memory. Who is unreliable? Just moved in to a new apartment, alone for the first time in years, Victor Forde goes every evening to Donnelly's pub for a pint, a slow one. One evening his drink is interrupted. A man in shorts and pink shirt brings over his pint and sits down. He seems to k

Oct 20, 2017
Shadow's sedution by Cole, Kresley Shadow's sedution

Oct 20, 2017
The outfit - blood and ashes by Mayo, Matthew P., author. The outfit - blood and ashes

"Life at the Barr-McGee ranch has settled into a pleasant lull of work and rest for members of The Outfit. Life should be good . . . but big Rafe Barr stews about his wife and son's murderer, and leaves to search for resolution, revenge, reckoning. Meanwhile, Black Jack Smith attends a high-stakes poker tournament in Santa Fe, where he encounters southern gambler Colonel Rufus Turlington the Second, and his powerful covert Brotherhood of the Phoenix. The group plans to make good on its rallying

Oct 20, 2017

Pages