New Large Print Books

New arrivals added to our Large Print Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

RSS

Sign up for new Large Print emails

Title Date addedsort descending
Heather, the Totality by Weiner, Matthew Heather, the Totality

Oct 14, 2017
Hardcore twenty-four by Evanovich, Janet, author. Hardcore twenty-four

Oct 14, 2017
God, Faith, and Reason by Savage, Michael God, Faith, and Reason

Oct 14, 2017
God - A Human History by Aslan, Reza God - A Human History

Oct 14, 2017
Freedom's ring by Chiavaroli, Heidi, author. Freedom's ring

Oct 14, 2017
Fairytale - a novel by Steel, Danielle, author. Fairytale - a novel

Camille Lammenais grew up in the beauty of the Napa Valley with her parents, Christophe and Joy. Graduating from Stanford, she returns to help manage their vineyard, Cha^teau Joy. When her mother dies suddenly from cancer, the devastated Christophe is easy prey for Maxine, the Countess de Pantin. Within weeks they are a clandestine couple, making love like teenagers, glowing with their secret. When tragedy strikes again, Camille is at her stepmother's mercy, and that of the two stepbrothers who

Oct 14, 2017
Endurance - a year in space, a lifetime of discovery by Kelly, Scott, 1964- author. Endurance - a year in space, a lifetime of discovery

Oct 14, 2017
End game by Baldacci, David, author. End game

Oct 14, 2017
A dangerous legacy by Camden, Elizabeth, 1948- author. A dangerous legacy

Oct 14, 2017
Count to ten by Patterson, James, 1947- author. Count to ten

Oct 14, 2017
Artemis by Weir, Andy Artemis

Oct 14, 2017
Wicked deeds - Krewe of hunters by Graham, Heather, author. Wicked deeds - Krewe of hunters

Nevermore... Eager to start their life together, historian Vickie Preston and Special Agent Griffin Pryce take a detour en route to their new home in Virginia and stop for a visit in Baltimore. But their romantic weekend is interrupted when a popular author is found dead in the basement of an Edgar Allan Poe-themed restaurant. Because of the mysterious circumstances surrounding the corpse, the FBI's Krewe of Hunters paranormal team is invited to investigate. As more bizarre deaths occur, Vickie

Oct 15, 2017
The vineyard - a novel by Dueñas, María, 1964- author. The vineyard - a novel

New York Times bestselling author Maria Duenas returns with The Vineyard , a magnificent story of ambition, heartbreak, and desire set in the 1860s Mexico, Cuba, and Spain--perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Kristin Hannah. Mauro Larrea's fortune, the result of years of hardship and toil, comes crashing down on the heels of a calamitous event. Swamped by debt and uncertainty, he gambles the last of his money in a daring play that wins him an abandoned house and a vineyard an ocean away. Mauro t

Oct 15, 2017
Vector by Abel, James, author. Vector

The Amazon rain forest spawns a new terror that will bring the world to its knees in this new Joe Rush bio-thriller . . . Joe Rush is at an Amazon gold rush to study new forms of malaria when his best friend and partner, Eddie Nakamura, disappears. Learning that many of the sick miners have also vanished, Rush begins a search for Eddie that takes him into the heart of darkness--where he must battle for his life, and where he discovers a secret that may change the world . . . Thousands of miles a

Oct 15, 2017
To be where you are by Karon, Jan, 1937- author. To be where you are

"After twelve years of wrestling with the conflicts of retirement, Father Tim Kavanagh realizes he doesn't need a steady job to prove himself. Then he's given one--but what, exactly, does it prove? Meanwhile, newly married Dooley and Lace face a crisis that empties their bank account and turns their household upside down. Is the honeymoon over? Is this where real life begins? As the Mitford Muse editor stumbles on a quick fix for marital woes and the town grocer falls in love for the first time,

Oct 15, 2017
The summer that made us by Carr, Robyn, author. The summer that made us

Mothers and daughters, sisters and cousins--they lived for summers at the lake house until a tragic accident changed everything. The Summer That Made Us is an unforgettable story about a family learning to accept the past, to forgive and to love each other again. That was then... For the Hempsteads, two sisters who married two brothers and had three daughters each, summers were idyllic. The women would escape the city the moment school was out to gather at the family house on Lake Waseka. The la

Oct 15, 2017
The stolen marriage by Chamberlain, Diane, 1950- author. The stolen marriage

One mistake, one fateful night, and Tess DeMello's life is changed forever. It is 1944. Pregnant, alone, and riddled with guilt, twenty-three-year-old Tess DeMello abruptly gives up her budding career as a nurse and ends her engagement to the love of her life, unable to live a lie. Instead, she turns to the baby's father for help and agrees to marry him, moving to the small, rural town of Hickory, North Carolina. Tess's new husband, Henry Kraft, is a secretive man who often stays out all night,

Oct 15, 2017
Standard deviation - a novel by Heiny, Katherine, author. Standard deviation - a novel

A divinely funny novel from the celebrated author of Single, Carefree, Mellow about the challenges of a good marriage, the delight and heartache of raising children, and the irresistible temptation to wonder about the path not taken . When Graham Cavanaugh divorced his first wife it was to marry his girlfriend, Audra, a woman as irrepressible as she is spontaneous and fun. But, Graham learns, life with Audra can also be exhausting, constantly interrupted by chatty phone calls, picky-eater houseg

Oct 15, 2017
Sourdough - a novel by Sloan, Robin, 1979- author. Sourdough - a novel

Oct 15, 2017
A snow country Christmas by Miller, Linda Lael, author. A snow country Christmas

It's a Christmas affair to remember as a Hollywood mogul discovers his inner cowboy--and the woman of his dreams--amid the rugged beauty of Wyoming. Raine McCall would take snow-covered mountains over a star-studded premiere any day. But when hotshot movie executive Mick Branson arranges dinner on Christmas Eve to discuss a work opportunity, she's intrigued - by the offer, and the man. She's a no-makeup, no-frills single mom, who's happy with her quiet life. Sharing chili cheeseburgers and sizzl

Oct 15, 2017

Pages