New Young Adult Fiction Books

New arrivals added to our Young Adult Fiction Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

RSS

Sign up for new Young Adult Fiction emails

Titlesort ascending Date added
There's someone inside your house - a novel by Perkins, Stephanie, author. There's someone inside your house - a novel

"Hawaii-born Makani Young's new life in Nebraska is thrown into chaos when a serial killer begins to target her fellow high school students"--

Sep 12, 2017
The Victoria in my head by Milanes, Janelle, author. The Victoria in my head

Shy fifteen-year-old Cuban American Victoria Cruz feels trapped by the monotony of running on the cross country team and keeping up with her studies to maintain her scholarship to her prestigious college prep school, but the chance to join a rock band in need of a lead singer gives her the opportunity to confront her anxieties, find love and disappointment, and create a new playlist for her life.

Sep 18, 2017
The truth about happily ever after by Cozzo, Karole, author. The truth about happily ever after

Love doesn’t always work out the way fairy tales tell us it should in this sweet romance about learning how to move on from a broken heart. Everything was supposed to be perfect. Alyssa has a job she loves, working as Cinderella at her favorite theme park; a fantastic group of friends; and a boyfriend who will no longer be long–distance. But as the summer progresses, her prince becomes less charming and more distant, and Alyssa's perfect summer falls apart. Forced to acknowledge that life is not

Sep 12, 2017
The speaker by Chee, Traci, author. The speaker

"Sefia and Archer's adventure continues as Archer searches for a way to combat his nightmares of his time with the impressors and Sefia becomes more and more consumed by her study of the Book"--

Sep 12, 2017
The sign of one by Lambert, Eugene, author. The sign of one

On Wrath, a dump-world for human outcasts, identical twins are feared. Only one will grow up human, while the other becomes a condemned monster with 'twisted' blood. When sixteen-year-old Kyle is betrayed, he flees for his life with the help of Sky, a rebel pilot with trust issues. As the hunt intensifies, Kyle soon realises that he is no ordinary runaway -- although he has no idea why he warrants this level of pursuit. The hideous truth they discover could change the fate of Wrath and its harsh

Sep 12, 2017
The secret history of us by Kirby, Jessi, author. The secret history of us

In this gorgeously written, emotional novel that fans of Sarah Dessen will enjoy, a teenage girl must piece together the parts of her life she doesn’t remember after a severe collision leaves her with no memory of the past four years. When Olivia awakes in a hospital bed following a near-fatal car accident, she can’t remember how she got there. She figures it’s because she was in a coma for a week, but as time goes on, she realizes she’s lost more than just the last week of her life—she’s lost a

Sep 15, 2017
The revenge by Jayne, Hannah, author. The revenge

"Break-ups can be messy. After his ex-girlfriend Hope embarrasses him in front of the entire school, Tony wants revenge. So he signs her up for online dating sites, subscriptions, and even makes the location of her phone public. A few days later, Hope calls, begging Tony to stop the prank. Then she screams, and a car door slams. The call drops. Tony tries to keep cool. It's just like Hope to get back at him with more drama. But when Hope isn't at school the next day, Tony knows the joke ha

Sep 12, 2017
The rattled bones by Parker, S. M., author. The rattled bones

After her father's death, Rilla Brae puts off thoughts of college to take over his lobstering business, while helping an archaeology student excavate nearby Malaga, an uninhabited island with a ghost that beckons her.

Sep 12, 2017
The Nowhere Girls by Reed, Amy Lynn, author. The Nowhere Girls

"Three misfit girls come together to avenge the rape of a girl none of them knew and in the process start a movement that transforms the lives of everyone around them"--

Sep 12, 2017
The lost causes by Etting, Jessica Koosed, author. The lost causes

Provided by amazon.com.

Sep 12, 2017
The long ride home by Waters, Tawni, author. The long ride home

After the loss of her mother, Harley can barely handle her grief. But the start of summer marks new beginnings, and Harley leaves for a cross-country road trip to scatter her mother's ashes with Dean, her friend (with benefits). The two ride by motorcycle, reconnecting with people who knew her mother along the way. But it's not long before Harley realizes she's pregnant...with Dean's child. And as Harley learns that her mother faced similar choices during her own pregnancy, Harley must come to t

Sep 12, 2017
The Knowing by Cameron, Sharon, 1970- author. The Knowing

The underground city of New Canaan is safe from the Forgetting which afflicts Canaan above ground, but in her rigidly controlled and repressive city eighteen-year-old Samara, one of the Knowing, is plagued by her memory of the horrors she has seen, and determined to seek answers in the cursed city above--where she will find Beckett Rodriguez and his parents, on a mission from Earth to study the lost colony.

Sep 12, 2017
The hearts we sold by Lloyd-Jones, Emily, author. The hearts we sold

A thrilling blend of sci-fi, paranormal horror, and romance--perfect for fans of Holly Black, Leigh Bardugo, and Stranger Things. When Dee Moreno makes a deal with a devil--her heart in exchange for an escape from a disastrous home life--she finds her trade may be more than she bargained for. And becoming "heartless" is only the beginning. What lies ahead is a nightmare far bigger, far more monstrous than anything she ever could have imagined. With reality turned on its head, Dee has only a grou

Sep 15, 2017
The Heartbreakers by Novak, Ali, author. The Heartbreakers

When her triplet sister Cara is diagnosed with leukemia, eighteen-year-old Stella puts her deams on hold to move home and be with her family, but when she starts spending time with the lead singer of Cara's favorite band, will Stella resent him for taking her attention away from her sister--or will he help Stella find the courage to live her own life?

Sep 12, 2017
The Glass Spare by Destefano, Lauren The Glass Spare

Sep 12, 2017
The girl with the red balloon by Locke, Katherine, author. The girl with the red balloon

When sixteen-year-old Ellie Baum accidentally time-travels via red balloon to 1988 East Berlin, shes caught up in a conspiracy of history and magic. She meets members of an underground guild in East Berlin who use balloons and magic to help people escape over the Wallbut even to the balloon makers, Ellies time travel is a mystery. When it becomes clear that someone is using dark magic to change history, Ellie must risk everythingincluding her only way hometo stop the process.

Sep 12, 2017
The final spark by Evans, Richard Paul, author. The final spark

Michael Vey is missing and it’s up to the Electroclan to find him in this electrifying seventh installment of the New York Times bestselling series! The final book in the Michael Vey series opens with the Electroclan facing a devastating loss: Michael is missing. He made the ultimate sacrifice to save his friends and now he’s gone. What is next for them and the revolution? The battle on the island of Hades ended with a devastating explosion that left the island a smoking ruin and much of Hatch’s

Sep 12, 2017
The epic crush of Genie Lo by Yee, F. C., author. The epic crush of Genie Lo

Provided by amazon.com.

Sep 12, 2017
The dire king by Ritter, William, 1984- author. The dire king

Provided by amazon.com.

Sep 15, 2017
The dazzling heights by McGee, Katharine, author. The dazzling heights

Provided by amazon.com.

Sep 18, 2017

Pages