New Young Adult Fiction Books

New arrivals added to our Young Adult Fiction Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

RSS

Sign up for new Young Adult Fiction emails

Titlesort descending Date added
Protected by Zorn, Claire, author. Protected

An inspiring and achingly honest story of a girl with the courage to endure, hope, and even heal in the face of unimaginable tragedy, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen's Just Listen. I have three months left to call Katie my older sister. Then the gap will close and I will pass her. I will get older. But Katie will always be fifteen, eleven months and twenty-one days old. Hannah has survived high school by putting up walls. At first, they were meant to protect her from the relentless bullying tha

Oct 22, 2017
Re-ZERO starting life in another world by Nagatsuki, Tappei, 1987- author. Re-ZERO starting life in another world

Subaru Natsuki is summoned to another world where he has gained the most inconvenient magical ability of all--time travel, but he has to die every time to use it.

Oct 22, 2017
Ready to fall by Pixley, Marcella Fleischman, author. Ready to fall

"17-year-old Max is struggling to come to terms with his mother's death"--

Oct 22, 2017
Rebel Seoul by Oh, Axie Rebel Seoul

Oct 18, 2017
Release by Ness, Patrick, 1971- author. Release

Adam Thorn doesn't know it yet, but today will change his life. Between his religious family, a deeply unpleasant ultimatum from his boss, and his own unrequited love for his sort-of ex, Enzo, it seems as though Adam's life is falling apart. At least he has two people to keep him sane: his new boyfriend (he does love Linus, doesn't he?) and his best friend, Angela. But all day long, old memories and new heartaches come crashing together, throwing Adam's life into chaos. The bindings of his world

Oct 22, 2017
Renegades by Meyer, Marissa, author. Renegades

As she nears her goal of avenging the Renegades, who overthrew the villains to establish order from ruin, Nova grows close to justice-seeking Renegade Adrian, but her allegiance to the villains could destroy them both.

Oct 18, 2017
Retribution rails by Bowman, Erin, author. Retribution rails

Ten years after the events of Vengeance Road, Reece Murphy, who has been forced to join the Rose Riders gang, must work with aspiring journalist Charlotte Vaughn to get free.

Oct 22, 2017
Ringer. Gemma ; Ringer. Lyra by Oliver, Lauren, 1982- author. Ringer. Gemma ; Ringer. Lyra

"In the world outside of the Haven Institute, Lyra and Caelum are finding it hard to be human and Lyra, infected at Haven with a terrible disease, finds her symptoms are growing worse. When Caelum leaves without warning, Lyra follows him, seeking a pioneering organization in Philadelphia that might have a cure. But what they uncover there is a shocking connection to their past, even as their future seems in danger of collapsing. Though Gemma just wants to go back to her normal life after Haven,

Oct 22, 2017
Rogue by Frost, Mark, 1953- author. Rogue

"From the co-creator of the groundbreaking television show Twin Peaks comes an exciting adventure series with a unique combination of mystery, heart-pounding action, and the supernatural. Meet your new action-adventure addiction! Will West is playing a dangerous game. Months after uncovering the sinister Paladin Prophecy plot, Will continues to work with the mastermind behind the project—none other than his own grandfather, Franklin Greenwood. Will cooperates in order to keep his friends safe. B

Oct 22, 2017
Runebinder by Kahler, Alex R. Runebinder

Oct 20, 2017
Running full tilt - a novel by Currinder, Michael, author. Running full tilt - a novel

Sixteen-year-old Leo Coughlin's life is increasingly stressful because his autistic older brother Caleb's behavior is becoming more bizarre and even violent, and their parents' marriage is falling apart--but Leo finds an escape in long distance running, and in two new friends: Curtis, himself a potential state champion who teaches him the strategy of running, and Mary, his would-be girlfriend.

Oct 18, 2017
Satellite by Lake, Nick, author. Satellite

"Born and raised on Moon 2, Leo and the twins, Orion and Libra, are finally old enough and strong enough to endure the dangerous trip to Earth. They've been parented by teams of astronauts since birth and have run countless drills to ready themselves for every conceivable difficulty they might face on the flight. But has anything really prepared them for life on terra firma?"--Jacket flap.

Oct 18, 2017
Scion of the Fox by Beiko, S. M. Scion of the Fox

Oct 20, 2017
Secrets of my Hollywood life - Family Affairs, a novel by Calonita, Jen. Secrets of my Hollywood life - Family Affairs, a novel

Provided by amazon.com.

Oct 18, 2017
Secrets of my Hollywood life - on location ; a novel by Calonita, Jen. Secrets of my Hollywood life - on location ; a novel

Life is good for Hollywood princess Kaitlin Burke, ready to star in a movie by her favorite director, but an old love and a scheming new publicist complicate her already hectic existence.

Oct 17, 2017
Sentries by Paulsen, Gary. Sentries

The common theme of nuclear disaster and human vulnerability interweaves the lives of four young people--an Ojibway Indian, an illegal Mexican migrant worker, a rock musician, and a sheep rancher's daughter--with the lives of three veterans of past wars.

Oct 20, 2017
Sparrow by Moon, Sarah, 1982- author. Sparrow

Fourteen-year-old Sparrow Cooke of Brooklyn has always been the kind of child who prefers reading books to playing with friends (not that she has many of those) and since fifth grade the one person who seemed to understand her was the school librarian--so when Mrs. Wexler was killed in an accident Sparrow's world came apart, and when she was found on the edge of the school roof everyone assumed that it was a suicide attempt, which Sparrow denies, but cannot find the words to explain.

Oct 22, 2017
Speak easy, speak love by George, McKelle, author. Speak easy, speak love

"Six teenagers' lives intertwine during a summer of romantic misunderstandings and dangerous deals in this retelling of Shakespeare's Much Ado About Nothing, set in the era of Prohibition in the 1920s"--

Oct 18, 2017
Starfish by Bowman, Akemi Dawn, author. Starfish

A gorgeous and emotionally resonant debut novel about a half-Japanese teen who grapples with social anxiety and her narcissist mother in the wake of a crushing rejection from art school. Kiko Himura has always had a hard time saying exactly what she’s thinking. With a mother who makes her feel unremarkable and a half-Japanese heritage she doesn’t quite understand, Kiko prefers to keep her head down, certain that once she makes it into her dream art school, Prism, her real life will begin. But th

Oct 22, 2017
Strange fire by Wallach, Tommy, author. Strange fire

Clive and Clover Hamill, sons of a well-respected Descendant minister, discover a community intent on rediscovering the blasphemous technologies of the past, setting into motion a holy war that will endanger their relationship and humanity itself.

Oct 18, 2017

Pages