New Adult Fiction Books

New arrivals added to our Adult Fiction Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

Sign up for new Fiction emails

Titlesort icon Date added
Cross of gold by Champlin, Tim, 1937-

Cross of gold

A wild race to claim a fortune in buried gold pits such adversaries as a kidnapped hostage, a gambler, a group of prison escapees, a hired detective, and the gold's rightful owner against each other on a dramatic Southern Pacific train ride bound for Los Angeles.

Apr 11, 2014
Critical damage - a Mark Mallen novel by Lewis, Robert K.

Critical damage - a Mark Mallen novel

Apr 15, 2014
Country bride by Macomber, Debbie, author.

Country bride

Kate Logan is devastated when Clay Franklin, her former fiance´ and the man she's always loved, marries Rorie Campbell instead.

Apr 11, 2014
Complete me - a novel by Kenner, Julie.

Complete me - a novel

"For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the third novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy including Release Me and Claim Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who's never had to take "no" for an answer, and Nikki Fairchild, the Southern belle who only says "yes" on her own terms. Our desire runs deep. But our secrets cut close. Beautiful, strong, and commanding, Damien Stark fills a void in me that no othe

Apr 11, 2014
Complete me - a novel by Kenner, Julie

Complete me - a novel

"For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the third novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy including Release Me and Claim Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who's never had to take "no" for an answer, and Nikki Fairchild, the Southern belle who only says "yes" on her own terms. Our desire runs deep. But our secrets cut close. Beautiful, strong, and commanding, Damien Stark fills a void in me that no other

Apr 18, 2014
Coldbrook by Lebbon, Tim, author.

Coldbrook

Apr 15, 2014
Closed Doors by O'Donnell, Lisa

Closed Doors

Apr 11, 2014
Clipped wings by Hunting, Helena.

Clipped wings

"CLIPPED WINGS is an emotional New Adult love story that follows the touch-and-go relationship of Hayden and Tenley; two people who desperately want to love and be loved but are afraid to completely let go of their pasts"--

Apr 18, 2014
Claim me - a novel by Kenner, Julie.

Claim me - a novel

Billionaire Damien Starck continues his obssessive relationship with Nikki Fairchild, as she tries to discover his darkest secrets and they both confront experiences from their troubled pasts.

Apr 11, 2014
Claim me - a novel by Kenner, Julie.

Claim me - a novel

Billionaire Damien Starck continues his obssessive relationship with Nikki Fairchild, as she tries to discover his darkest secrets and they both confront experiences from their troubled pasts.

Apr 18, 2014
City of Angels by Peterson, Tracie.

City of Angels

Apr 11, 2014
Chop chop by Wroe, Simon.

Chop chop

"An outrageously funny and original debut set in the fast-paced and treacherous world of a restaurant kitchen. Fresh out of the university with big dreams, our narrator is determined to escape his past and lead the literary life in London. But soon he is two months behind on rent for his depressing Camden Town bed-sit and forced to take a job doing grunt work in the kitchen of The Swan, a formerly grand restaurant that has lost its luster. Mockingly called 'Monocle' by his boisterous co-workers

Apr 18, 2014
Chaplin & Company by Fellowes, Mave.

Chaplin & Company

Apr 11, 2014
Celebration's baby by Thompson, Nancy Robards, 1964- author.

Celebration's baby

Aiden Woods offers to help his best friend Bia Anderson cope with her unexpected pregnancy while he hopes they can become more than friends.

Apr 15, 2014
Catching air - a novel by Pekkanen, Sarah.

Catching air - a novel

Apr 11, 2014
Casebook - a novel by Simpson, Mona.

Casebook - a novel

"From the acclaimed and award-winning author of Anywhere But Here and My Hollywood, a powerful new novel about a young boy's quest to uncover the mysteries of his unraveling family. What he discovers turns out to be what he least wants to know: the inner workings of his parents' lives. And even then he can't stop searching. Miles Adler-Hart starts eavesdropping to find out what his mother is planning for his life. When he learns instead that his parents are separating, his investigation deepens,

Apr 18, 2014
Carnal curiosity by Woods, Stuart.

Carnal curiosity

"Stone Barrington seems to have a knack for being in the wrong place at the wrong time. When Manhattan's elite are beset by a series of clever crimes-and Stone is a material witness-he and his former partner Dino Bacchetti find themselves drawn into the world of high-end security and fraud, where insider knowledge and access are limited to a privileged few, and the wealthy are made vulnerable by the very systems meant to keep them safe. As Stone and Dino delve deeper into their investigation, th

Apr 11, 2014
Can't and won't by Davis, Lydia, 1947-

Can't and won't

A fifth collection by the author of the National Book Award finalist, Varieties of Disturbance, includes pithy one-liners, exploratory observations and letters of complaint, including "A Small Story About a Small Box of Chocolates," in which a professor is stymied by her choices.

Apr 18, 2014
Breaking point by McKenna, Lindsay, 1946- author.

Breaking point

Apr 18, 2014
Borderline by Block, Lawrence

Borderline

Apr 11, 2014