New Adult Fiction Books

New arrivals added to our Adult Fiction Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

Sign up for new Fiction emails

Titlesort icon Date added
You will know me - a novel by Abbott, Megan E., 1971- author.

You will know me - a novel

How far will you go to achieve a dream? That's the question a celebrated coach poses to Katie and Eric Knox after he sees their daughter Devon, a gymnastics prodigy and Olympic hopeful, compete. For the Knoxes there are no limits--until a violent death rocks their close-knit gymnastics community and everything they have worked so hard for is suddenly at risk. As rumors swirl among the other parents, Katie tries frantically to hold her family together while also finding herself irresistibly drawn

Jul 26, 2016
Wolf and the Dove by Woodiwiss, Kathleen E.

Wolf and the Dove

Jul 26, 2016
Whitefern by Andrews, V. C. (Virginia C.), author.

Whitefern

"Audrina remembers a better time, when her husband, Arden, was a young man with a heart filled with devotion for her. He didn't used to be this ambitious, expansive...this cruel. But then, the death of Aurdina's father changed a great many things. When the reading of her father's will reveals that Audrina herself will control fifty-one percent of the family brokerage--the halls of Whitefern again don’t feel safe..."--Book jacket.

Jul 26, 2016
White bone - a novel by Pearson, Ridley, author.

White bone - a novel

When partner Grace Chu's cover is blown while on a dangerous assignment, ex-military contractor John Knox races to assist while struggling to convince her handlers of the threat, trace the theft of a high-value AIDS vaccine, and elude violent ivory poachers.

Jul 25, 2016
Where the wild things bite by Harper, Molly, author.

Where the wild things bite

Delivering a rare book to a valued customer is definitely part of mild-mannered archivist Anna Whitfield's job description. You know what isn't? Protecting her precious cargo from mid-flight theft by the very pilot who is flying her to Half-Moon Hollow... while trying to appear as unappetizing as possible to the only other passenger, a vampire. Undead bookstore owner Jane Jameson could be waiting a very long time for her book. Possibly forever. Fortunately, Anna's dashing fanged companion Finn P

Jul 26, 2016
When love arrives - a novel by Alexander, Johnnie, author.

When love arrives - a novel

Jul 26, 2016
Welcome to Deadland by Linville, Zachary Tyler

Welcome to Deadland

Jul 25, 2016
We come to our senses - stories by Lindsey, Odie, author.

We come to our senses - stories

"For readers of Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk and Redeployment, a searing debut exploring the lives of veterans returning to their homes in the South. Lacerating and lyrical, We Come to Our Senses centers on men and women affected by combat directly and tangentially, and the peculiar legacies of war. The story "Evie M." is about a vet turned office clerk whose petty neuroses derail even her suicide; in "We Come to Our Senses," a hip young couple leaves the city for the sticks, trading film fes

Jul 26, 2016
We are all made of stars - a novel by Coleman, Rowan, author.

We are all made of stars - a novel

"From the author of The Day We Met ("As with Me Before You, by Jojo Moyes, I couldn't put this book down."--Katie Fforde) comes a beautiful, life-affirming novel that sparkles with love and wonder. We Are All Made of Stars is an unforgettable story about second chances, the power of words, and the resilience of the heart"--

Jul 26, 2016
Waking Up With a Billionaire by Lane, Katie

Waking Up With a Billionaire

Jul 25, 2016
Valley of the moon - a novel by Gideon, Melanie, 1963- author.

Valley of the moon - a novel

"Lux is a single mom struggling to make her way in the world when she stumbles across an idyllic town in the Sonoma valley where she feels instantly at home. It seems like a place from another time--until she realizes it actually is. One night in 1906, an earthquake left Greengage stuck in the past. Lux must keep one foot in her world, raising her son as well as she can with the odds stacked against her, but every day she is more strongly drawn in by the sweet simplicity of life in Greengage, an

Jul 26, 2016
Uptown Thief by De Leon, Aya

Uptown Thief

Jul 24, 2016
Uptown thief by De León, Aya, author.

Uptown thief

Marisol Rivera uses her escort service business as a cover to rob New York City's rich and powerful.

Jul 26, 2016
Unforgiven by Balogh, Mary, author.

Unforgiven

"New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh returns to Regency England in the second novel of her Horsemen Trilogy, a tale of unforgiven sins and unforgettable passion... Moira Hayes hadn't seen Kenneth Woodfall in nearly eight years. Nor did she want to see this man who stirred such feelings of anger in her. After all, their families had been rivals since their great-grandfathers' day. And he was the reason--though indirectly--for her own brother's death. But Kenneth has returned from war an

Jul 22, 2016
Truly madly guilty by Moriarty, Liane, author.

Truly madly guilty

"Three cute kids. One small dog. It's just a normal weekend. What could possibly go wrong? In Truly Madly Guilty, Liane Moriarty turns her unique, razor-sharp eye towards three seemingly happy families."--

Jul 26, 2016
Treasure by Cussler, Clive.

Treasure

Jul 26, 2016
Top to bottom by Dryden, Delphine.

Top to bottom

Drusilla Stasevich wants to leave the past behind and start the next chapter of her life. Returning to her hometown to open her dream kink club, Escape, seems like the perfect solution. But it can be tricky making dreams come true -- especially when the person you want to share them with isn't around anymore. Amie Templeton is no stranger to tough times. She's learned to make it on her own, and doesn't do relationships outside the kink world. When her ex Dru moves back to town, old feelings surf

Jul 26, 2016
To have and to hold by Layne, Lauren.

To have and to hold

Discovering her fiance is an international con man just moments before they exchange vows devastates celebrity wedding planner Brooke Baldwin's business - and breaks her heart. Brooke thinks she's found a fresh start in NYC with the Belles and her first bridal client, a sweet hotel heiress. Then she meets the uptight businessman who's holding the purse strings...

Jul 26, 2016
To Have and to Hold by Layne, Lauren

To Have and to Hold

Jul 24, 2016
To follow her heart - a novel by DeMarino, Rebecca, author.

To follow her heart - a novel

Jul 26, 2016