New Adult Fiction Books

New arrivals added to our Adult Fiction Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

Sign up for new Fiction emails

Title Date addedsort icon
Enchanted Islands - a novel by Amend, Allison.

Enchanted Islands - a novel

"Inspired by the mid-century memoirs of Frances Conway, Enchanted Islands is the dazzling story of an independent American woman whose path takes her far from her native Minnesota when she and her husband, an undercover intelligence officer, are sent to the Galápagos Islands on the brink of World War II.."--

May 26, 2016
The city of mirrors - a novel by Cronin, Justin, author.

The city of mirrors - a novel

"With The Twelve destroyed, many wonder if the threat to humankind also has vanished. But then a terrifying threat shudders the gates of the colony...and Amy--the girl who must save the world, Peter, Alicia, and Michael must at last confront their destinies."--

May 26, 2016
The progeny - a novel by Lee, Tosca Moon, author.

The progeny - a novel

"New York Times bestselling author Tosca Lee brings a modern twist to an ancient mystery surrounding the most notorious female serial killer of all time. A fast-paced thriller for fans of Ted Dekker's The Books of Mortals, Dan Brown's The Da Vinci Code, and BBC America's hit series Orphan Black. Emily Jacobs is the descendant of a serial killer. Now, she's become the hunted. She's on a quest that will take her to the secret underground of Europe and the inner circles of three ancient orders--one

May 26, 2016
White hot by Brown, Sandra, 1948-, author

White hot

When she learns that her younger brother Danny has committed suicide, Sayre Lynch relents from her vow never to return to Destiny, the small Louisiana town in which she grew up. She plans to leave immediately after the funeral, but instread soon finds herself drawn into the web cast by Huff Hoyle, her controlling and tyrannical father, the man who owns the town's sole industry, an iron foundry, and in effect runs the lives of everyone who lives there. As she feared, Sayre learns that nothing has

May 26, 2016
Vengeance - a novel by Zane, author.

Vengeance - a novel

"Mega bestselling author Zane returns to the world of her hugely popular novels Addicted and Nervous in this dark and exhilarating follow-up featuring a beautiful but emotionally damaged pop star desperate and determined to enact revenge on those who have caused her to hide behind her fame. After fleeing from Atlanta years ago following a traumatic event, Caprice Tatum decides it's time to return to her roots--only this time, she's coming back as Wicket, the international pop sensation who's the

May 26, 2016
The convenient marriage by Heyer, Georgette, 1902-1974.

The convenient marriage

When the Earl of Rule proposes marriage to Horatia Winwood's sister Lizzie, she offers herself instead. Her sister is already in love with someone else.

May 27, 2016
A daughter's dream by Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.

A daughter's dream

"In Shelley Shepard Gray's second book in her Charmed Amish Life series, a young teacher and farmer discover they have much in common, especially when it comes to healing old wounds from the past

May 30, 2016
The children - a novel by Leary, Ann, author.

The children - a novel

"From New York Times bestselling author Ann Leary comes the captivating story of a wealthy, but unconventional New England family, told from the perspective of a reclusive 29-year-old who has a secret (and famous) life on the Internet. Charlotte Maynard rarely leaves her mother's home, the sprawling Connecticut lake house that belonged to her late stepfather, Whit Whitman, and the generations of Whitmans before him. While Charlotte and her sister, Sally, grew up at "Lakeside", their stepbrothers

May 30, 2016
The beautiful one by Greenwood, Emily (Love story writer), author.

The beautiful one

The ton is buzzing about The Beautiful One, a striking figure in a scandalous book of nude sketches. Only two men know the true identity of the striking woman depicted, and they are scouring the countryside, determined to find her. BUT NOT THE MOST IMPORTANT ONES The unlikely center of the scandal, Anna Black is forced to flee home as disaster looms. Her tomboy's heart and impertinent tongue serve her well when she meets the most brooding viscount ever to darken a drawing room. Will Halifax, Vis

May 30, 2016
The alliance - a novel by Petersheim, Jolina, author.

The alliance - a novel

May 30, 2016
Hard to serve by Kaye, Laura

Hard to serve

May 30, 2016
Green Tara by Brower, K. H.

Green Tara

May 30, 2016
Everywhere and every way by Probst, Jennifer, author.

Everywhere and every way

"Hot on the heels of her beloved Marriage to a Billionaire novels, New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Probst nails it with the first in an all-new sexy romance series featuring red-hot contractor siblings who give the Property Brothers a run for their money! Ever the responsible eldest brother, Caleb Pierce started working for his father's luxury contracting business at a young age, dreaming of one day sitting in the boss's chair. But his father's will throws a wrench in his plans by sti

May 30, 2016
The Emperor's revenge - an Oregon Files adventure by Cussler, Clive, author.

The Emperor's revenge - an Oregon Files adventure

"The new Oregon Files adventure from the #1 New York Times-bestselling grand master of adventure"--

May 30, 2016
Demand by Jones, Lisa Renee, author.

Demand

"The second book in the sexy, suspenseful new Careless Whispers series from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones"--

May 30, 2016
Corpus Chrome, Inc. by Zahler, S. Craig

Corpus Chrome, Inc.

May 30, 2016
Buffalo jump by Shrier, Howard

Buffalo jump

May 30, 2016
Black ice by Stuart, Anne

Black ice

May 30, 2016
Before the fall by Hawley, Noah, author.

Before the fall

On a foggy summer night, eleven people--ten privileged, one down-on-his-luck painter--depart Martha's Vineyard on a private jet headed for New York. Sixteen minutes later, the unthinkable happens: the plane plunges into the ocean. The only survivors are Scott Burroughs-the painter-and a four-year-old boy, who is now the last remaining member of an immensely wealthy and powerful media mogul's family. With chapters weaving between the aftermath of the crash and the backstories of the passengers a

May 30, 2016
Ice blue by Stuart, Anne

Ice blue

May 30, 2016