New Graphic Novels

New arrivals added to our Graphic Novels Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

Sign up for new graphic novel emails

Title Date addedsort icon
Guardians of the Galaxy. The complete collection, Vol. 2 by

Guardians of the Galaxy. The complete collection, Vol. 2

Can the Guardians of the Galaxy stop the War of Kings? As Black Bolt and Vulcan square off and the Inhumans and Shi'ar ravage entire planets, the Guardians are stuck in the middle! As new discoveries are made and old friends are betrayed, the new Guardians must stand shoulder-to-shoulder with cosmic legends to survive! But when the Fault, a massive rift in reality, releases a viral xenoform that threatens to destroy the cosmos, the bruised and battered Guardians must return the creature to its o

Jan 22, 2015
Bart Simpson to the rescue by Groening, Matt.

Bart Simpson to the rescue

Need a lift or a laugh? Well help is on the way! When Bart attempts his most elaborate practical joke ever, he becomes an Internet sensation with a little help from his friends, about 15 million of them. Then join Bart on an incredulous journey when a monster firecracker leaves him both deaf and dumbfounded. And when Bart has a chance encounter with a fortuneteller, even he's not prepared for the future twist of fate that awaits him. And find out who's defacing every billboard in town by drawing

Jan 22, 2015
Moonhead and the music machine by Rae, Andrew, author, illustrator.

Moonhead and the music machine

Meet Joey Moonhead. A normal kid in every way. Except one: he has a moon for a head. Equipped with little else but a boundless imagination and an insatiable desire to be the best musician in existence, Joey Moonhead embarks on a stellar mission to create a machine that is out of this world.

Jan 22, 2015
Sovereign. Volume 1 by Roberson, Chris, author.

Sovereign. Volume 1

"An epic fantasy in the tradition of Game of Thrones, Sovereign is set in a world which once knew gods, demons, and magic, and to which all three are returning. New York Times bestseller Chris Roberson joins artist Paul Maybury to tell the story of masked undertakers facing the undead with swords, of civil wars and cultures in collision, of ancient threats emerging from the ashes of history to menace the future. Collects Sovereign #1-5, plus extras." -- back cover.

Jan 22, 2015
Nailbiter. Volume 1, There will be blood by Williamson, Joshua, author.

Nailbiter. Volume 1, There will be blood

"Where do serial killers come from?" and why has Buckaroo, Oregon given birth to sixteen of the most vile serial killers in the world? NSA Agent Nicholas Finch needs to solve that mystery in order to save his friend, and he'll have to team up with the infamous Edward "Nailbiter" Warren to do it.

Jan 22, 2015
Haganai - I don't have many friends - club minutes by Kiurian, author.

Haganai - I don't have many friends - club minutes

Jan 22, 2015
Dance in the vampire bund II. Scarlet order. Volume 1 / story & art by Nozomu Tamaki. by Tamaki, Nozomu, author, artist.

Dance in the vampire bund II. Scarlet order. Volume 1 / story & art by Nozomu Tamaki.

After millennia in hiding, Mina Tepes, the Princess of the ancient covenant and ruler of all vampires wants change. Using the vast wealth of the Tepes line, she has paid off the entire gross national debt of Japan and in so doing, gained the authority to create a special district off the coast of Japan that is to become the haven to vampires the world over!

Jan 22, 2015
Runaways. Vol. 11, Homeschooling by Immonen, Kathryn.

Runaways. Vol. 11, Homeschooling

A mysterious aircraft crashes into the home of the Runaways, a group of friends whose parents were all super-powered villains, and as the team must deal with tragedy and a figure from the past that has returned.

Jan 22, 2015
Star Wars, Darth Maul. Death sentence by Taylor, Tom, 1978-

Star Wars, Darth Maul. Death sentence

"When Darth Maul and his brother's murderous rampage is interrupted by a bounty placed on their heads, they target the man who set the bounty and find the Jedi waiting for them"--Provided by publisher.

Jan 22, 2015
Witch buster. Vol. 13-14 by Cho, Jung-Man, author, artist.

Witch buster. Vol. 13-14

Jan 22, 2015
Saga. Volume 4 by Vaughan, Brian K., author.

Saga. Volume 4

"Saga is the sweeping tale of one young family fighting to find their place in the universe. As they visit a strange new world and encounter even more adversaries, baby Hazel finally becomes a toddler, while her star-crossed parents Marko and Alana struggle to stay on their feet"--Back cover.

Jan 22, 2015
Thanos. The infinity revelation by

Thanos. The infinity revelation

Jan 22, 2015
World War Hulk. Warbound by Pak, Greg.

World War Hulk. Warbound

Humans hate the alien monsters named the Warbound that have joined the Hulk, but when new horrors arise in the New Mexico desert, the humans might just learn that a savage alien monster or two can be pretty handy in a pinch.

Jan 22, 2015
Fairy Tail. 45 by Mashima, Hiro, 1977- author, illustrator.

Fairy Tail. 45

Jan 25, 2015
Cyclops. 1, Starstruck by

Cyclops. 1, Starstruck

Jan 25, 2015
She-Hulk - law and disorder by Soule, Charles, author.

She-Hulk - law and disorder

Collects the adventures of She-Hulk as she works at her new law firm and continues to bust bad guys, including handling an international jail break, uncovering the secrets of the Blue File, and acting as a defendant.

Jan 26, 2015
Secret 1 by Tonogai, Yoshiki/ Eckerman, Alexis (TRN)

Secret 1

Jan 26, 2015
Uncanny X-Men - the good, the bad, the inhuman by Bendis, Brian Michael, author.

Uncanny X-Men - the good, the bad, the inhuman

After the events of the Battle of the Atom, Kitty Pryde and the other X-Men join Cyclops' renegade squad, Magneto goes off on a personal mission, and the young mutants are left to fend for themselves.

Jan 26, 2015
Uncanny X-Men vs. S.H.I.E.L.D. / Vs. S.H.I.E.L.D. by Bendis, Brian Michael, author.

Uncanny X-Men vs. S.H.I.E.L.D. / Vs. S.H.I.E.L.D.

When confronted by Cyclops and the Uncanny X-Men about S.H.I.E.L.D.'s role in the recent Sentinel attacks, Maria Hill claims no knowledge and expects mutant-liaison Dazzler to handle the situation.

Jan 26, 2015
Xkcd. Volume 0 Volume 0 by Munroe, Randall.

Xkcd. Volume 0 Volume 0

Presents personal selections and fan favorites from the online comic.

Jan 26, 2015