New Graphic Novels

New arrivals added to our Graphic Novels Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

Sign up for new graphic novel emails

Titlesort icon Date added
Clive Barker's nightbreed. Volume one by Barker, Clive, 1952- author.

Clive Barker's nightbreed. Volume one

In the catacombs beneath an abandoned cemetery lies the city of Midian. A home to all that have none, this sanctuary from the cruelty of man has been sought by monsters throughout time. Explore both the past and present of this clandestine tribe, unleashing new secrets and horrors as these creatures fight to coexist with mankind.

Aug 27, 2016
Clive Barker's nightbreed. Volume two by Andreyko, Marc, author.

Clive Barker's nightbreed. Volume two

To claim his destiny, Aaron Boone must unearth the history of his fellow Nightbreed, but a darker journey lies within Boone's own mind.

Aug 25, 2016
Clive Barker's nightbreed. Volume two by Barker, Clive, 1952- author.

Clive Barker's nightbreed. Volume two

Two new stories of the monsters of Midian. In the vein of Canterbury Tales, Aaron Boone must bear witness to the histories of his new-found people. Uncover the truth behind the Nightbreed with stories from centuries and worlds all over. From the catacombs beneath the cemetery of Midian, the monsters must rise! From master storyteller Clive Barker, writer Marc Andreyko (Batwoman) and artists Piotr Kowalski (Dark Tower: The Drawing of Three - The Prisoner) and Emmanuel Xerx Javier (Raven Nevermore

Aug 27, 2016
Dimension W. Volume 3 by Iwahara, Yuji, author, artist.

Dimension W. Volume 3

Aug 27, 2016
Doctor Who - the Twelfth Doctor. Volume 4, The school of death by

Doctor Who - the Twelfth Doctor. Volume 4, The school of death

Aug 27, 2016
Dog Man by Pilkey, Dav, 1966-

Dog Man

George and Harold create a new comic book hero in Dog Man, a crimefighter with the head of a police dog and the body of a policeman, who faces off against his archnemesis Petey the cat.

Aug 27, 2016
Fairy tail ZERØ by Mashima, Hiro, 1977- author, artist.

Fairy tail ZERØ

Mavis, the future first master of Fairy Tail, lives with her best friend Zera on Sirius Island, but when treasure hunters invade the island, Mavis is forced to take flight and embarks on a journey that will change the course of magical history.

Aug 27, 2016
Fairy tail. 56 by Mashima, Hiro, 1977- author, artist.

Fairy tail. 56

Small-town wizard Lucy would love to join Fairy Tail, a guild for powerful wizards, but instead finds herself teaming up with Natsu, a crazy fire wizard whose best friend is a talking, flying cat named Happy.

Aug 25, 2016
Fluffy strikes back by Spires, Ashley, 1978- author, illustrator.

Fluffy strikes back

"As the top cat at P.U.R.S.T (Pets of the Universe Ready for Space Travel), Sergeant Fluffy Vandermere takes his job very seriously. He has devoted his life to keeping space pets--and the world--safe from alien domination. And he does it all from his desk at P.U.R.S.T. headquarters. But this isn't another day at the office. There's been a security breach! Aliens have invaded headquarters! Hostages have been taken! Well, no one messes with P.U.R.S.T.--not while Fluffy's in charge. In a daring sol

Aug 25, 2016
Fruits basket. 4 [Collector's edition] by Takaya, Natsuki, 1973- author, artist.

Fruits basket. 4 [Collector's edition]

"Spring is in the air, and with spring comes break! When Shigure takes Tohru, Yuki, and Kyo to the Sohma's vacation home to make the most of Golden Week, the inevitable game of cat and rat is already underway, with sparks flying between Yuki and Kyo. But leave it to Tohru to smooth things over! The peace doesn't last, however, when another Sohma (or two?!) drops in! And even a vacation can't shake the rainy day that awaits the group upon their return. When a face from Kyo's past makes an appeara

Aug 27, 2016
Ghost. Volume 1 - In the smoke and din by DeConnick, Kelly Sue, author.

Ghost. Volume 1 - In the smoke and din

"One warm night in Chicago's Resurrection Cemetery, paranormal investigators Vaughn and Tommy accidentally summon a beautiful transparent woman who may or may not be the legendary apparition Resurrection Mary. Their search for her true identity uncovers a dark, hidden history of the city and a deadly alliance between political corruption and demonic science! In the middle of it all stands Ghost, a women trapped between two worlds who is hell bent on avenging her own death!"--Page [4] of cover, v

Aug 25, 2016
Ghost. Volume 2, The white city butcher by DeConnick, Kelly Sue.

Ghost. Volume 2, The white city butcher

While extradimensional demons in disguise prowl the high-rise corridors of power, a twisted, ingenious, and all-too-human murderer stalks the back alleys. Only Ghost, the spectral protector of Chicago, can defend the world from their evil advances! But when a painful encounter with a familiar face sends Elisa Cameron on a hunt to uncover the mysteries of her past life, will she ignore her desperate city ... and the friends she's pulled into her chaos?

Aug 25, 2016
Ghost. Volume 3, Against the wilderness by Sebela, Christopher, author.

Ghost. Volume 3, Against the wilderness

"Ghost drove the demons from the city, but a new crop of villains has taken their place! Chicago's spectral protector takes on a cult-leading TV host and a tech-savvy bounty hunter, while trying to write a new chapter on her life's blank slate."--

Aug 25, 2016
Ghost. Volume 4, A death in the family by Sebela, Christopher, author.

Ghost. Volume 4, A death in the family

"With her memories recovered, Ghost tries to take down Chicago's entrenched criminal network. But will the fight bring out the worst in a woman already filled with deadly rage? And what happens when her friends are caught in the crossfire?"--

Aug 25, 2016
Haikyu!! 1 by Furudate, Haruichi, 1983- author, artist.

Haikyu!! 1

Playing for his idol's high school volleyball team, Shoyo loses his first and last match against Tobio, the King of the Court, and promises to get the best of this rival next season, but the new season brings him a surprising new teammate.

Aug 27, 2016
Haikyu!! 2, The view from the top by Furudate, Haruichi, 1983- author, artist.

Haikyu!! 2, The view from the top

After proving themselves in their practice match against Tsukishima, Kageyama and Hinata are finally allowed to join the club, and now test their skills in a practice match against one of Kageyama's former middle school teammates, Toru Oikawa.

Aug 27, 2016
Harley Quinn. Volume 5, The Joker's last laugh by Conner, Amanda, author, artist.

Harley Quinn. Volume 5, The Joker's last laugh

"At long last, it's Harley Quinn and The Joker, face-to-face! Harley's got an endangered friend to save, but there's just one problem: she's got to get through Arkham Asylum first! Unsurprisingly, Harley's not eager to set foot in the site of some of herdarkest hours...and she definitely isn't ready to face a certain someone who's laughing at the end of a dark hallway. The life of Harley's new love, Mason Macabre, is in the Joker's hands...but can he or Harley survive another round of The Joker'

Aug 25, 2016
Hellboy and the B.P.R.D. 1953 by Mignola, Michael, author.

Hellboy and the B.P.R.D. 1953

"Hellboy and his mentor Bruttenholm travel across England and confront the phantom hand of a murderer, a demonic water spirit, and some of the most horrible figures of British folklore--Rawhead Rex and Bloody-Bones. Back in the States, Hellboy rejoins the team from 1952 as a monster with possible ties to an earlier mission ravages a suburban community"--

Aug 27, 2016
Hellboy in hell. Death Card Volume 2, Death card by Mignola, Michael, author, illustrator.

Hellboy in hell. Death Card Volume 2, Death card

"After facing off for a second time against the Vampire of Prague, Hellboy seeks the help of an incompetent team of doctors. As he explores, Hellboy gets a glimpse of the new World Tree that he helped to create, stands accused of murder by his own sisterand, in a way, brings about the destruction of Pandemonium itself"--Provided by publisher.

Aug 25, 2016
Injustice - Gods Among Us Year Four Volume 2 by Buccellato, Brian, author.

Injustice - Gods Among Us Year Four Volume 2

"The shattering conclusion to the Year of the Gods! In this final volume of Year Four, the balance of power may be tipped by the arrival of a force that could challenge even the Gods of Olympus. Also, Wonder Woman must make a stand, and the final fate of Ares is revealed. The newest chapter of the INJUSTICE saga is here, as writer Brian Buccellato further explores that take place before the events of the hit video game phenomenon. Collects INJUSTICE GODS AMONG US YEAR FOUR #6-12"--

Aug 26, 2016